Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
NaiRan dialogue as always spot on! Me totally loving Naina giving him the cold shoulder
My Oh My - CM sahib and Sharda ji - Amazing New Jodi❤️😆 He's fallen hook line and sinker🤣

I actually can't believe the rest of the family fell for NK sudden attempt at 'manners' - even the CM could see through his act!

I hope he is here for a longer role ... Despite his own character certificate the one he gave of NK was too good!
hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Karan was really ashamed and he is just falling for Naina unknowingly, he started to care for her feelings and seeing her determination and out of guilt and love, he will finally want to accept Naina as wife, but as of now he will accept her as friend only, because he still feels Naina won't be happy with him, but when he will see Naina loves him the way he is, he will also confess his love and accept her as wife...

Wow this Wifely ignorance is very effective, he actually started a convo with Naina today, lol Karan is getting very desperate now, he just wants to talk to his wifey..😳, he parsed her and kept looking at her desperately with hope of some positive reply, but she ignored him and went saying she is doing her duty only😆..
This is gonna be one fun Nairan track..😉

And Naina applying Medicine is so possible, and this time he might allow her to touch..😉🤪

hosnraj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tahitien-moon

🤣🤣raaiii one track minded🤣 hey it seems it's Karen desperate one😉 ahh Naina didn't put much fight either🤣 holi holi 🥳now my spoiled brain is working overtime too🤣🤣

🤣Hum pagal nahi hain behena, humara dimaag spoiled hain..🤣

I still have hop[es and I so want a drunk romance scene, I bloody don't care if CVs use Drugs, Alcohol or bhang, just want Naina and Karan under one blanket...😉🤣
hosnraj thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Raj had correctly guessed that the CM would be interested in Sharda!

haha, its something new and fresh..😆 Now looking forward for CM to become StepDaddy..and he seems to already like his daughters, and Hates NK so he will definitely give it back to NK if he hurts his daughters..😆
hosnraj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

NaiRan dialogue as always spot on! Me totally loving Naina giving him the cold shoulder

My Oh My - CM sahib and Sharda ji - Amazing New Jodi❤️😆 He's fallen hook line and sinker🤣

I actually can't believe the rest of the family fell for NK sudden attempt at 'manners' - even the CM could see through his act!

I hope he is here for a longer role ... Despite his own character certificate the one he gave of NK was too good!

I love the fact that CM hates NK..If his character stays and if he becomes NK's samdhi he will, teach NK a lesson..👏😆
Edited by hosnraj - 8 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
That's it...NaiRan only for the first 2 mins.
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Namita-

That's it...NaiRan only for the first 2 mins.

but what a sizzling and effective 2 minutes namita 😉
950842 thumbnail
Karan trying to set things right now is mast to watch 👍🏼
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: hosnraj

🤣Hum pagal nahi hain behena, humara dimaag spoiled hain..🤣

I still have hop[es and I so want a drunk romance scene, I bloody don't care if CVs use Drugs, Alcohol or bhang, just want Naina and Karan under one blanket...😉🤣

🤣🤣 they'll be one of these days😉 but for the moment in the segment she's the only one under it and he was on top of it all curled up like a kid🤣
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: hosnraj

I love the fact that CM hates NK..If his character stays and if he becomes NK's samdhi he will, teach NK a lesson..👏😆

🤣🤣 hey frienbs there's only one problem of having shradha and CM rishta😉 he is already married it seems according to articles given before his entry 😆🤣 may be cv can conveniently forget it or kill his wife off🤣 make SHRACM( shradha +CM) jodi possible 🥳
Edited by Tahitien-moon - 8 years ago