hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tahitien-moon

wellcome raj dear 😉it seems they both are desperate as it's understood bed sharing is Karen's idea😉 hungry lioness and shy lion on a fast movement 🤣

lookes like Karan want's to be eaten, lol after finally seeing her yesterday, he is getting naughty ideas..😉
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hosnraj

lookes like Karan want's to be eaten, lol after finally seeing her yesterday, he is getting naughty ideas..😉

eat first to be eaten first is our Karen's biggest dilemma 🤣🤣
Get-Lost thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
This was my expression while watching today's episode..I swear! And did I say I just love these b*tchy expressions of Sandy..😆
Edited by Get-Lost - 8 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@Siddy, NaiRan made me come back to caps...😆

Raj, Prasa, quotes please. Hard to upload on the phone.

Was there any NaiRan scene today??
hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tahitien-moon

eat first to be eaten first is our Karen's biggest dilemma 🤣🤣

actually both are in this dilemma, so all they need to shut down the brain and let the heart control their body..then wonders will happen...😉
Get-Lost thumbnail
BTW..I saw this on Insta..another partyyy because they all are wearing different clothes. Dance chahiye..meeko NaiRan dance chahiye..lol..I am acting like a do saal ka bacha..😆
Namita-M thumbnail
Naina and Karan floor me all the time!!! Absolutely gorgeous couple. Actually the entire cast is gorgeous.
I think this might be NK's award ceremony or something.
Get-Lost thumbnail
Bhai logon..videos mat quote karo..page is aataking..
Get-Lost thumbnail
No Nami..don't bother watching today's episode. It mostly had saasu maa and bahu rani's cat fight..Dada ji appreciating Meghna and NK conspiring to invite Sharadha to party..blah blah..
Precap was interesting..
Karan tried fixing a decoration piece sort of thing for Chief Minister and two sisters were very impressed but it broke down again..I guess.😕

He wants to be useful or wants to impress Naina..that we will know tomorrow..😆

Namita-M thumbnail
I'll just watch the precap than!!
Thanks Siddy!!