Do Dil, Ekk Jaan- Yuvreen short story

LASmirti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey guys! This is my first very short, Short Story! Hope you all like it and please do comment! Since my hindi is weak, I am writing it in English! Enjoy...

~Do Dil, Ekk Jaan~

Two years has past after my marriage with Yuvraj. It feels like it all happened yesterday. Yuvraj, the most hottest and cutest guy in my college. He had many girls drooling over him, yet he fell in love with the most simplest, yet gorgeous girl of the college. We had many insecurities in our lives, especially before marriage. I am not boasting, but I was the cutest girl in Delhi, whom everyone was crazy for. Yuvraj loved me so much, and will always get jealous and angry whenever somebody talks or even stare at me.

Our lives have changed a lot. Both of us gained our dream jobs and became the richest couple of India. We loved to travel a lot, and visited many great places around the world. In the meantime, Yuvraj became more naughtier after marriage! Well, all of those fun college days came to an end, as now I am not only his wife, but I am also expecting my first child with him. Yuvraj started becoming more overprotective of me and our unborn child. I feel like my world is complete with him.

(Early morning at the bedroom)

Yuvraj:(staring and smiling at Suvreen, who is in his arms, and thinking in mind) Wow! My baby doll is looking so cute when she sleeps. Ever since she became pregnant, she looks more gorgeous.

Suvreen:(rubbing eyes) Good morning hubby! Kya hua? Tum pagalo ki tara kyu haas re ho?

Yuvraj: ( kisses forehead) hmm... I am crazy, especially for my dear baby doll who showed me happiness and love. Hum do dil hai, air ek Jaan!

Suvreen: aww your so cute! I love you so much!( tries to get up)

Yuvraj: Topper, dyan se! ( helps Suvreen sit properly on the bed)Doctor told you to take bed rest. Don't do everything by yourself. Main hoo naa...

Suvreen: I know baba! We only have two more days for our sweet doll to come. Can't wait!

Yuvraj: ( hugs Suvi tightly) yes, I am going to be the luckiest husband and father in the world! I love you so much! (Kisses Suvi on the lips)

Suvreen : I love you too!

(Two days later at hospital)

Suvreen was in labor and Yuvraj was with her. She was swearing and scratching and screaming at the doctors. After two hours, Suvreen gave birth to two adorable fraternal twins. One was a boy and one was a girl.
After delivery, Suvi was shifted to the ward.

(At the ward)
Yuvraj: topper, dekh, our two adorable twins! They look super cute!

Suvreen: yes, the boy looks just like you and the girl looks just like me! Super adorable!What r we going to name them?

Both of them thought a lot and...

Yuvraj: hah! Let's name her Smriti sand call her Simmi!

Suvreen: hah! That's a nice name! For him, let's name him Shivin and call him Shivu!

Both of them smiled and adored their little ones! The sweet Smriti and Shivin... Both Yuvraj and Suvreen lived happily with their babies Shivin and Smriti...

krupaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I m sorry to say this but i dint like it 😡
How dare you 😡
How can u make shivin n smriti bro sis ewww not even in my weirdest dream i wanna think that.
Okie now jokes apart
It was a very sweet n cute story
Loved it 👏
Do write more on them.
mizzle22 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice story Ashley..keep it up..👏⭐️
Yuvreen's children names Shivin and Smiriti..😉😆
Do write more..waiting..😊
iiManAsiii thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aww sho shweett... Very gud. Nice story bt Smiriti and shivin bro-sis..?! NAHIII!!!!
mizzle22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: krupaa

I m sorry to say this but i dint like it 😡

How dare you 😡
How can u make shivin n smriti bro sis ewww not even in my weirdest dream i wanna think that.
Okie now jokes apart
Loved it 👏
Do write more on them.

🤣
LASmirti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Sorry guys 😭 I didn't know...
Next time I will definitely not make Smriti and Shivin bro and sis. Forgive me!!! 😭
LASmirti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krupaa

I m sorry to say this but i dint like it😡

How dare you😡
Okie now jokes apart
Loved it👏
Do write more on them.

Will consider the request! 😊
LASmirti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mizzle22

Nice story Ashley..keep it up..👏⭐️

Yuvreen's children names Shivin and Smiriti..😉😆
Do write more..waiting..😊

Thank you dear 😊 will do dear
LASmirti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: McSteamy

aww sho shweett... Very gud. Nice story bt Smiriti and shivin bro-sis..?! NAHIII!!!!

Thanks and sorry, I will never do the mistake again
mizzle22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LASmirti

Sorry guys 😭 I didn't know...
Next time I will definitely not make Smriti and Shivin bro and sis. Forgive me!!! 😭

Arre yaar its okay..
You know na..when it comes to Shiviti and Yuvreen all of us are super sensitive..😳😃