i was in a dielemma wot will i do
nd was rily sad tht i cud nt continue it
thnk you sooo muj loads of love!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: chaichil
hey tht rily khul of u too continue it
i was in a dielemma wot will i do
nd was rily sad tht i cud nt continue it
thnk you sooo muj loads of love!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: Manish_Shetty
u r welcome...and it is good to have u back in the forum...well actually i am hardly finding time visit the forum these days...and ya I hope u dont mind me continuing with this FF further too rite??..!! 😃 😃
Originally posted by: chaichil
ryttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv it but sumtyms in btwn evn i get busy will u mind if we i mean if u dnt mind can we do it jointly???????????????????only if u dnt mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!plzzz
hey tats would be awesome..!! I mean then we wont be keeping our readers waiting too..It is just awesome idea..!! 😃 😃
hey hi...I will update the title..and ya i am lil busy now so not able to read it..i will read it as soon as possible...and i am sure U have done a great job..I read the starting and trust me it is awesome..I mean I am not good at romantic stuff and i think it is good that we are doing this together..!!!