anamika143.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Aaj pata chal gaya, anish is against yuvi...kuch to locha hai...
and i think this is one sided rivalry...

yuvi doesnt seem to have any bad feelings against anish...but anish ke dimaag mai kuch to khichdi pak rhi hai...par yeh kya ho sakta hai????????

moon_cupcake thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I was just going to post this topic ami...even i'm confused. y is anish against yuvi. yuvi treats him like an elder bro aur yeh yahan😡
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yuvi thinks aneesh as a big bro but aneesh isnt having good feeling fo yubi. he is using gyanesh n suvi to take revenge wid yubi.
meeryy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
there has to be a back-story to this...I cant believe I had actually LIKED this Anish guy...and now he is behaving so weird
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I think Yuvi has hurt Anish in the past somehow therefore there are such strong feelings of enmity from Anish's side. Anish wants to defeat Yuvi.. therefore there must be something that Yuvi might have done that didn't strike a chord with Anish well but lets see.

Simple jealousy seems too immature for a guy like Anish. Maybe he sees Yuvi as a road block in his future plans for DPSC.
isnat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I also noticed that today. the expressions that Anish made while looking at Yuvi was showing anger and enemity. But how can someone hate Yuvraj?? 😕
gal.angel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Anice character iz suddenly change..m so shock n littlebit confused he play negative character or positive😕
featherheart thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ye to hona hi tha...but till now dey hvnt shown any reason...i mean he lyks suvi..but he doesnt hv a slightst idea dat yuvi suvi will lyk each oder..den y this dushmani soo soon
shru. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I actually liked Aneesh since his entry, but always had a bad feeling about him. Whenever he used ot be good to Suvreen.

First I thought no maybe I'm misunderstanding him when Yuvi called him bro, where aneesh says to Suvi that they would discuss on some poetry book or something. The way he looked at Yuvi when he was feeling jealous towards Aneesh-Suvi.
Everything got confirmed when Yuvi indirectly give Suvi's his so called last year's notes and Aneesh doesn't like it and asks Suvi to give her own Presentation. But the next day Aneesh successful and indirectly shows her Yuvi's bad side and asks her to do her own Presentation. (definitely as a good mentor) But somewhere his expressions were clear.
They became more clearer when Aneesh himself asked Gyanesh to support Suvi in her Besharami March and he watches everything through princi's television and he *Smriks* evilly a bit.
Conclusion:
1st reason I think he's becoming evil is because he has started liking Suvi and doesn't like Yuvi being around her, and Aneesh very well knows that somewhere Yuvi likes her too. 😳
2nd reason I think would be, he might have had some conflict with Yuvi's real elder brother(if he has one) during his college days. Or something along those lines.
3rd reason could be Aneesh just out of the blue just hates Yuvi and his popularity/personality? or he's just wants to hurt Yuvi for his own reason! 😛
P.S Just like someone else here said.. Honestly how can someone or anyone hate yuvi? he's such a Sweetheart❤️
morning_dews thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ya i know... yuvi has nothing against anish... confused why this ellow has something rivalry against yuvi!!!!!! am gonna wait n watch😳