{| SPK: Episode Discussion thread #2 |} - Page 18

Poll

Who do you think has been least butchered by this serial so far?

Login To Vote

aanvi98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramya06

But considering the fact that karna is not marrying Vrushali due to his 'FIRST WIFE' Supriya, how will they show the others?

Arre public r more interested in unmarried couple thn married couple!!😆 so karna vrushali toh karna-supriya se zyada hit deffo rehegi...😆
Ramya_98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanvi98

Arre public r more interested in unmarried couple thn married couple!!😆 so karna vrushali toh karna-supriya se zyada hit deffo rehegi...😆

😆😆So true!
amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanvi98

I think they had intended to make another Amar Prem Gatha with Karna n Vrushali...but thanks to the poor characterizations n inappropriate casting...it didnt create much of a stir...The trps were probably low then...so they tried to bring another twist with Supriya n TRPs fell further. This is comletely my assumption...not sure.

So maybe they decided to bring the main plot of the epic...n people started watching again. So they are sticking to it. I too started watching only after Draupadi's entry...If she had been skipped...I too wpuld have skipped this show...n there are many like me I guess.

As for Subhadra...I am sure they will show Abhimanyu n his death...Maybe then they will show Subhadra.
ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ramya06

Yes, i am sorry. 😛😛But i think they should have shown subhadra at least .They have to bring in Abhimanyu too.

You need not say sorry. Any one with a proper mindset will give sufficient Telespace to one of the most important characters in Karna's life that is Arjun even if he is the one hated by Karna the most. Here hero is Karn. Still antihero should also be brought into limelight. Isn't it? But SidT is SidT only . He converted the Parav equation into Krish Karna equation. That is why I said so. Why would he show Subhadra who is important ? He is already bent upon showing Karna Draupadi angle by making him her knight in shining armour. He. Made her apologise . He may even show her regret her marriage .
aanvi98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

You need not say sorry. Any one with a proper mindset will give sufficient Telespace to one of the most important characters in Karna's life that is Arjun even if he is the one hated by Karna the most. Here hero is Karn. Still antihero should also be brought into limelight. Isn't it? But SidT is SidT only . He converted the Parav equation into Krish Karna equation. That is why I said so. Why would he show Subhadra who is important ? He is already bent upon showing Karna Draupadi angle by making him her knight in shining armour. He. Made her apologise . He may even show her regret her marriage .

Ab toh lag rha hai they'll show tht bloody crap jambu friut incident. nd i swear, if they show it, i'll ill thm!!! Agar yeh dikhaya, toh utkarsh ki khair nhi!!!
amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Even I too fear they might show Jambu fruit.
Maybe not the Jambu fruit thing...but there are stories where Draupsdi regrets rejecting Karna...stories as in rumours...probably made by some novelists

I just hope Siddharth Tewary doesnt show it.

aanvi98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amritat

Even I too fear they might show Jambu fruit.

Maybe not the Jambu fruit thing...but there are stories where Draupsdi regrets rejecting Karna...stories as in rumours...probably made by some novelists

I just hope Siddharth Tewary doesnt show it.

yeah... Hints r going on tht way nly...
Arijit007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i am glad that i am not following this god-forsaken show. if i'd followed this show, i would have been admitted to a mental asylum.
aanvi98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arijit007

i am glad that i am not following this god-forsaken show. if i'd followed this show, i would have been admitted to a mental asylum.

so tht's the proof ur still normal...😆 you know, i can bear the show cuz i'm already mental nd psycho!!🤪🤣 like, laughing at silly reason, like my own comment...🤣
aanvi98 thumbnail
can anyone stop their bharatnattyam?? Nd where is tht kanchivaram dhari karna?? I mean such fair nd lovely pasting... it's hell irritating...