crusty Thumbnail

Posted by: crusty · 9 years ago

First he is not told the truth of his granny. Suhani, for God knows what reason, chose to yet again protect her wrong doer. Yuvraj is not

Expand ▼
sweetyanu Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetyanu · 9 years ago

Fed up.with dis track...where is yuvani...

Expand ▼
qwerty012 Thumbnail

Posted by: qwerty012 · 9 years ago

I felt like slapping suhani today for being Mahan again n hide dadi's mistake again. What is the reason for makeover n all bold act if she gng to...

Expand ▼
maniac_ Thumbnail

Posted by: maniac_ · 9 years ago

1. KumkumBhagya 3.8 ( 3.2) 2. Saathiya 3.4 ( 3.5) , YHM 3.4 ( 3.5) 3. Sasural Simar Ka 2.6 ( 2.6) 4.Swaragini / yeh rishta / Kasam 2.4 5. Diya

Expand ▼
sreelovesindia Thumbnail

Posted by: sreelovesindia · 9 years ago

Oh no, amidst of all tracks, the new track gives me some bad vibes... Baby Birla??? At this juncture, i feel viewers require a refreshing

Expand ▼
PrathameshS92 Thumbnail

Posted by: PrathameshS92 · 9 years ago

Yes Guys... We have to boost our speed... We should tweet more to SP that... They can introduce the new show in the early prime slot... The 5:30

Expand ▼
arch_angel Thumbnail

Posted by: arch_angel · 9 years ago

The way the serial is going... at break neck speed... daal mein zarur kuch kaala hai. The Yuvani love story, SnakeRaj track every thing took its

Expand ▼
anjs Thumbnail

Posted by: anjs · 9 years ago

What Barbie was saying was the truth, It would've been okay for the truth to come out... Yuvraj and the family needs to know how low Dadi can

Expand ▼
Zainy21 Thumbnail

Posted by: Zainy21 · 9 years ago

When the hell did YuvAni consummate in between the time Su came back from the 'dead' and Prats getting kidnapped? have i missed out on something

Expand ▼
Lovestruck1996 Thumbnail

Posted by: Lovestruck1996 · 9 years ago

Baby aayga God so sad Sharad tripthy messgd me bachho ke sath wali suhani n yuvani is going to b rocking.. jaane do fans ko..unka hi loss hai..

Expand ▼
PrathameshS92 Thumbnail

Posted by: PrathameshS92 · 9 years ago

The last part did not impressed me much will the pregnancy news... Though the happy moment... All celebrating happiness was good... Coming to the

Expand ▼
divyareddy123 Thumbnail

Posted by: divyareddy123 · 9 years ago

just now saw olv.. suhani already had big stomach and baby shower z gng to happen why so hurryyy

Expand ▼
angel26714 Thumbnail

Posted by: angel26714 · 9 years ago

Hello Everyone I dnt knw y i feel yuvraj is nt happy with the pregnancy news Edited by angel26714 - 2016-03-29T07:42:43Z

Expand ▼
divyareddy123 Thumbnail

Posted by: divyareddy123 · 9 years ago

Arey yaar wat z this I dnt like this How can suhani be pregnant?? How did happened? Where n when happened? No logic Why they are hurry in making

Expand ▼
Navi16 Thumbnail

Posted by: Navi16 · 9 years ago

holi bomb girr gya Humare sirr par ...bass Abhi yeh dekhna baki tha ...itni jaldi baby kaise ..Dimag hai ki nahi cvs ke paas ...Kya Hum he pagal

Expand ▼
verma.nisha151 Thumbnail

Posted by: verma.nisha151 · 9 years ago

In this segment, I think suhani is pragnant because of this dadi gives a lots of jewellery to suhani .ye sab dekh kar rags jelous feel kar rahi

Expand ▼
crusty Thumbnail

We know shaadi = TRP. We also know Su is roaming around without her M and S Sooo... Will they get married to each other... AGAIN? TRP ka sawaal

Expand ▼
Blue_Mist Thumbnail

Posted by: Blue_Mist · 9 years ago

Well, well, well

Expand ▼
Blue_Mist Thumbnail

Posted by: Blue_Mist · 9 years ago

Juz saw the trp as 1.9... itz a 0.3 increase guys...!! let's partyy!! #StarPlus: #SuhaniSiekLadki 1.9, #Saathiya 3.4 #YeHaiMohabbatein 3.4,

Expand ▼
Navi16 Thumbnail

Peace and happiness' is finally restored in the Birla house in Star Plus' Suhani Si Ek Ladki (Panorama Entertainment). Yes, Holi the festival of

Expand ▼
maniac_ Thumbnail

First of all a big congratulations to all of us.. Humara result acha rha... 0.3 rise nd close to 2.. although the real indicator would be

Expand ▼
Navi16 Thumbnail

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_0a2YnxoSv-OG1GcEg5QXFLb0k Bta Dena sab kaisa laga ...

Expand ▼
maniac_ Thumbnail

So if the OLV nd new article is to be believed then Barbie world is going to end nd we'll be having some happy moments bt what next?? We all knw...

Expand ▼
crusty Thumbnail

... that Barbie doll house thing is the most ridiculous thing I've ever seen. Even that blasted formula track seems like inception level

Expand ▼
maniac_ Thumbnail

Guyss the rank went down.. Nd i knw the CVs are to be blamed for that.. Bt still if possible do try to get points for the show.. The activity nd

Expand ▼
maniac_ Thumbnail

Seriously loved her acting in that drunken phase.. The pain, sorrow, tension nd intoxication everything was portrayed brilliantly by her.. Even

Expand ▼
honeylime Thumbnail

Posted by: honeylime · 9 years ago

You think he is involved in the kidnapping ruckus?? With his new spending habits, another mystery to be resolved after this Barbie shit

Expand ▼
NeverBeDismayed Thumbnail

Posted by: NeverBeDismayed · 9 years ago

Same ditto copycats... Kokila was also kidnapped put under water tank n electrification anf female lead fk hides from male lead Here also same

Expand ▼
yuvanissel Thumbnail

Posted by: yuvanissel · 9 years ago

https://youtu.be/u2ne3W2Gw98 https://youtu.be/WD7VPcUSWio I also din watch yet...

Expand ▼
yanks28 Thumbnail

Posted by: yanks28 · 9 years ago

~ Welcome to the YuvAni/SaRaj Appreciation Thread! ~ * * *

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".