Neha_Maurya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anjali33

I'm not confused..Krishna is Saiyyam's wife..But wo Saiyyam ki shaadi mein ayegi!! I'm confused, still I want to read it..

there is a twist in the tale...hope u will love it..
btw thnq😳
Neha_Maurya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Faeeqa

It's a promising start and I love that they are best friends, it's so cute! Can't wait to see how this story goes.

glad u loved it dear...
srry dear..i will be late with the nxt chapter...

thnq😳

Neha_Maurya thumbnail

Character sketch

Sayyam Birla- son of Suhani Birla and Yuvraaj Birla. He is a business man, works with his father. He loves his family very much, especially his mom and dad. But he has a special place for his siblings Yuvaan and Yuvaani and for his best friend Krishna. He can cross every limit for them.

Yuvaan Birla- son of suhani Birla and Yuvraaj Birla. He loves his brother Sayyam and his sister Yuvaani more than his parents. He used to stood by him always. He is just 1 years younger than Sayyam but used to call him by his name.

Yuvaani Birla-daughter of Suhani Birla and Yuvraaj Birla. She loves both his brothers but she is more close to his brother Sayyam. She call sayyam as Bhai.

Yuvaan and Yuvaani are twins. Both are completing there graduation.

Krishna Srivastava- daughter of Saumya Srivastava and late. Krishna Srivastava. She works in a Multinational Company. She loves her mom a lot. Yuvaan and Yuvaani are her closest friends but Sayyam is her best friend. She always used to be there for them no matter what the situation is.

Other characters will enter as the story will proceed...

P.S.- for P.M. buddy me...

THANK YOU😳

Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Great..Start posting d episodes soon..
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow Saiyyam as a Birla. That will be interesting. yayay there's love between the siblings. so I'm guessing no negativity from Yuvaan's side..
PM me when you next update.
Neha_Maurya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali33

Great..Start posting d episodes soon..

dear..my exams r frm 9th of march to 27th of march...so i don't think i will be able to update it..anytime soon...sorry in advance...

Neha_Maurya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojaa_P

wow Saiyyam as a Birla. That will be interesting. yayay there's love between the siblings. so I'm guessing no negativity from Yuvaan's side..

PM me when you next update.

yah...there will be no negativity from Yuvaan's side dear...
n will surely pm u dear...

thnq😳
11Ice-Cream thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
So here,Sayyam is eldest among siblings.Siblings r very much attached to each other.Wow..thats great...No negative yuvaan please.Very Nice intro of Birlas here. And prologue seems like Kriyam r heading for remarriage(just my guess)
Anjali33 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: angel_writer

dear..my exams r frm 9th of march to 27th of march...so i don't think i will be able to update it..anytime soon...sorry in advance...

Even I hv xams from 6-27 March..So I won't be able to read..Problem solved😆😆 lol
Neha_Maurya thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeutifulSmile

So here,Sayyam is eldest among siblings.Siblings r very much attached to each other.Wow..thats great...No negative yuvaan please.Very Nice intro of Birlas here. And prologue seems like Kriyam r heading for remarriage(just my guess)

glad u loved the prologue n the intro's of the birla's...
keep guessing dear...till i update the first chapter...n i really dont think that it gonna before 27th of march...so sorry in advance...

n thnq😳