Yesterday's Episode (13th Jan)

anita_m thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I missed the court room scenes in yesterday's episode. In spite of bloopers, they've been interesting. Was I the only one who heard someone call the judge ''Your Highness'' in one of the scenes (not the day before, earlier)? And the judge doesn't know the difference between prosecution and defence. At one point she called BOTH sides the prosecution.

It's stretching it a bit for Yuvraj to say he forgot about seeing Pankaj upstairs. At least in yesterday's episode he seemed to be saying he didn't say anything because he didn't believe Pankaj could do such a thing, but then why was he silent when dadi spouted vitriol and slapped Pankaj?

Okay, Guptaji got the court's permission for an evidence search, but NO WAY 2 civilians, both connected to the case, would be allowed to search for evidence without a court official being present. Who's to say they wouldn't fabricate something, since both want Pankaj to be innocent? Just not done, no matter what their moral character. And how was the room open when they got there? And if the pane was broken that night when Yuvraj heard something, are you telling me nobody noticed? It seemed like a door pane, not an outer window pane. Were the glass pieces Yu-Su found that glass or what Pankaj said he heard breaking? Either way, there should have been 2 lots of broken glass. I fear these cvs are painting themselves into a corner and won't be able to find their way out.

So now it's Radhe's chain? I can believe Radhe would do something like this, but I then don't understand how nobody even mentioned earlier that Radhe was missing. What was the Krishna spoiler for then? How can Krishna indict Pankaj to save his stupid brother-in-law? Somehow this reminded me of the swimming pool we were suddenly shown in the Radhe death episode and which has never been shown before or after.

I officially hate Pratima again. Selfish, manipulative (ref to the proposal kaand), and dumb. She and her kesar milk cn take a flying leap. Gauri is faking SOMETHING. I won't be surprised if, as I thought before, Radhe and Adi are in cahoots. Adi is too sickening for words. I hope the penknife-wielding blackmailer du mentioned stabs him to death and we get some satisfaction. I don't expect Little Miss Psycho to pay at all. God, I hope we aren't stuck with her forever. I think Ekroop is doing a good job, but the character is too annoying and too inconsistent.

Loved Yuvraj shutting up Rags and stopping Su from telling her anything. Yuvi beta, please stay smart.

Blue_Mist thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Completely agree with u dear... in SSEL world(actually every single Indian daily-soaps🥱) we have to standpoint where our mahaan CVs place us...bcz if we do our #DetectiveGiri there, it will make us #JuniorGauri only...😆😆
@Your highness,swimming pool: ROFL🤣🤣🤣

And what really surprised me is Pratima's stand...the one who always said 'suhani will not say anything without a reason' suddenly packed her bags to Dadi zone...
I dnt think Gauri has any hand in this...from her behaviuor i feel something happened to her...maybe Adi done this to frame up Pankaj...or it may be Radhe's revenge🤢
Edited by Blue_Mist - 9 years ago
415868 thumbnail

I watched yesterday's episode. The ones before I still have to catch up but LOL @ Your Highness😆 and BOTH being addressed as 'prosecution'. Trust you to catch these😆

Anyway, as much as I liked Yuvraj shutting up Rags n dragging off Su and then stopping her from sharing the evidence ( I almost had tears of joy at this display of (un)common sense) these good feelings got washed over by the utter confusion that followed.

According to Y-S, Pankaj 'heard' a sound and went to check. And these two discovered glass pieces there with blood. WHAT were police doing when they searched the room?! 🤣 Like, REALLY?! I thought it was the intruder who came when Su left the house... but they talked about the glass pieces n blood belonging to person whom Pankaj heard... This shows how completely writers lost track of their own plot😆

And that chain... was that also of the 'molester' who broke in through the window which police have once again missed? What searching did the police do in the room then? And whaat 'evidence' against Pankaj they got?😆

And if someone broke in so obviously wouldn't police be the first one to do some searching of the premises? Or are all these people unaware of someone breaking into their house and hence are considering these new discoveries as "evidences" against the original culprit?

I am totally confused... Did Su-Yu find things which belong to the person who broke in but are unaware that someone broke in and hence are thinking these belong to the molester? Then what about the 'sounds' Pankaj heard?

And mind boggled at Civilians connected to the case getting to do detectivegiri in a 'sealed' room. This has to be intentional... done for comic relief. 😆
Edited by drummedup - 9 years ago
yuvanissel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
If its radhe,then yuvi won't spare him...already with su now with his behen means gone...hw case vil turn 2 Krishna?? Wen dey hv R chain..may 2 tak DAT chain Krishna would hv com 2 DAT hom..n his hand got hurt... N drops of blood fell...
But against adi ,no proof...??let's w8 n watch..its quite interesting...
N strdy yuvani hand holding..wow..yuvi. Awesomeraj
kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
The court case will drag if Radhe & Krishna turn out to be innocent.
Subha27 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
No doubt guys they drag this boring track more than a month...😡😡
Yes judge metioned prosecution word 4 both bt it's not her bt the dialog writer mistake...bcs she tell whatever dialogs they gave her...😆😆
arch_angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Haven't seen the episodes completely, but dialogue bloopers😆 Yeh toh ab staple SSEL act go gaya hai... the editors ignore them and probably expect the audience also to ignore them... they are all like Bhavnaaon ko samjho yaar, dialogue mein kya rakha hai..😆
The age of AwesomeRaj continues... wah!!! impressed by that CVs... you haven't made him a typical soap hero jo misunderstand, overreact etc karta hai. After all that he has told Suhani and the world, that would just be stupid. He is walking the talk and displaying some much needed common sense esp regarding certain deceitful characters in the show that Suhani seems to easily forgive or be a lil oblivious about... Yuvi has worked on his character flaws, actually realized the mistakes he made as far as his relationship goes ( I remember him overhearing Sowmyas and Rohans conversation in the hospital... tabhi mujhe laga aivai time pass ke liye scene dikhaya gaya, but he actually took those words seriously and is standing up for Suhani and her family... Lol Dadi!! ) and has been a different kinda husband now... consistently. Please continue this trend..

Yuvani aur unki detectivegiri...😆 I guess normal rules of the legal system don't apply to our Sherlock and Watson... how can they enter a crime scene like this especially considering how involved they are in the case.. kaun dega permission??

And the sound, glass, blood... sometimes I feel different sets of writers write the episodes on different days... Isliye ek din ki story doosre din wale bhool jaate hain... shayad cast ki tarah unke bhi separate camps hain which don't communicate with each other..😉😆😆

GaAdi is torture... jald se jald koi break lagao yaar in par... If they are gonna be permanent residents of BH, then🤢 I honestly can't stand to see their faces anymore...

And Pratima... shame on you. While your son is walking his talk, you are failing miserably at it. You have proved that a daughter and a daughter in law are DIFFERENT as far as you are concerned. Agreed you have to be on your daughters side, but you know Suhani and her father... why was the decision to be only on your daughters side, such an easy one for you? And on Dadis side, WOW!!
Maybe you deserve bahus like RagMen only..
Yuvani.. just continue to be as united as you are right now... it's a pleasure to watch that..

yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: drummedup

I watched yesterday's episode. The ones before I still have to catch up but LOL @ Your Highness😆 and BOTH being addressed as 'prosecution'. Trust you to catch these😆

Anyway, as much as I liked Yuvraj shutting up Rags n dragging off Su and then stopping her from sharing the evidence ( I almost had tears of joy at this display of (un)common sense) these good feelings got washed over by the utter confusion that followed.

According to Y-S, Pankaj 'heard' a sound and went to check. And these two discovered glass pieces there with blood. WHAT were police doing when they searched the room?! 🤣 Like, REALLY?! I thought it was the intruder who came when Su left the house... but they talked about the glass pieces n blood belonging to person whom Pankaj heard... This shows how completely writers lost track of their own plot😆

And that chain... was that also of the 'molester' who broke in through the window which police have once again missed? What searching did the police do in the room then? And whaat 'evidence' against Pankaj they got?😆

And if someone broke in so obviously wouldn't police be the first one to do some searching of the premises? Or are all these people unaware of someone breaking into their house and hence are considering these new discoveries as "evidences" against the original culprit?

I am totally confused... Did Su-Yu find things which belong to the person who broke in but are unaware that someone broke in and hence are thinking these belong to the molester? Then what about the 'sounds' Pankaj heard?

And mind boggled at Civilians connected to the case getting to do detectivegiri in a 'sealed' room. This has to be intentional... done for comic relief. 😆

@bold- you got it. I think that's what it is...all this will divert attention to Krishna & Radhe but I think the real culprits are GaAdi and that will only come out after months of dragging 😕

lol @civilians 😆😆
CaNaBa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Also noted the your highness bit...Like its a judge not the queen...
Prosecutors on both side...the judge definately called both of them prosecutors at some point...I do not know about the Indian legal system but in a criminal case how can the victim have a lawyer. The state would have to prove Gauris case and therefore Daadi would not have been the one to "hire" that lady if she was indeed the prosecutor...as for the lady lawyer fighting for womens rights blah blah...she was not affected in anyway that Daadi bribed Pankajs lawyer to not take the case...if she is some crusader she would have atleast questioned thier belief in Gauri if they have to bribe all lawyers in town not to take the case

As for Yuvani detective work and the whole SSEL court and police system...if they can put a man in jail charged for murder and actually go to court to try him for murder without once examining the dead body (Radhe) that should tell us something...I mean he was not even druged or anything he just held his breath for a bit and next minute he was carted off for cremation. NO brainer
Edited by AfrigalYuvani - 9 years ago
AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Even I wondered how these two can ransack the victims room.It has to be done by lawyer along with police right.AY I think u caught the point.At Yuvraj time they did some magic n won the case.Rohan what a lawyer was he..I havent seen one such ...The dead body wasnt tested at all or not even police took charge of it after rituals got over
Highness😆Prosecutors😆lol..bloopers dont give attention to them..On a wholesome the episode was good