Suggestions / Comments Forum
Suggestions / Comments Forum Thumbnail

Suggestions / Comments Forum - Page 56

India Forums

This forum is open to all members for sharing their suggestions for improved forum experience and also for sharing their grievances.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 3 minutes ago

kchaims Thumbnail
kchaims

12 years ago

IMP :Regarding DT

Hey everyone How are you all doing? Hope everything is fine shine. I am here to give some news to you all , I fear its not a very pleasant

Expand ▼
Tohru Thumbnail
Tohru

12 years ago

Chaska Meter ?

How the chaska meter works ? what they mean if ehh are rated is it count as a vote too ? ehh ? not bad pretty good out standing freaking awsome...

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail
TheRowdiest

12 years ago

Please Open JDJ forum !!!

Hi Mods Can u plz open JDJ forum or ask that mod to open it who supposed to open it ( Priya ??? ) ??? plzzz I know u guys open the Foums only a

Expand ▼
hit_homerun Thumbnail
hit_homerun

12 years ago

Attractive Photoshopping

photoshopping is an art , which i cannot manipulate i m in desperate need of help forum mates , could help me create a newsletter [ to be printed...

Expand ▼
*Dev.* Thumbnail
*Dev.*

12 years ago

SpellBound Installtion Problem, Vijay kindly see..

Hello Vijay sir , I have a problem installing Spell Bound For spell check in Google Chrome. it says this :- and when i click download button ,...

Expand ▼
itstimetospeak Thumbnail
itstimetospeak

12 years ago

TOPIC CLOSED. Matter sorted

Look at this post: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3597127 is it attacking any fan group? NO i havent even mentioned any fan

Expand ▼
Omnipotence Thumbnail
Omnipotence

12 years ago

Let's get this straight.

Peeps, most of us are aware that JDJ will soon be hitting our television screens and because of some well known celebs participating this

Expand ▼
Adr_Rush Thumbnail
Adr_Rush

12 years ago

help

can anyone tell me how to post a pic along with your comment in a celebrity's profile -thank you

Expand ▼
MJ_1009 Thumbnail
MJ_1009

12 years ago

not being allowed to comment on actor's profile

I haven't commented on an actor's profile for so long and am receiving this notice?

Expand ▼
pehlanasha. Thumbnail
pehlanasha.

12 years ago

Centralization problem in posting!

I can't centralize anything while posting even after using it's code! Help me!

Expand ▼
roclaudia Thumbnail
roclaudia

12 years ago

women's project

Hello, my name is Claudia. I am a PhD student at the University of Greenwich. I am doing a research about 2nd generation women with an

Expand ▼
SaileshrkD3FAN Thumbnail
SaileshrkD3FAN

12 years ago

Why cant i change my name ??

What the hell 2 Years Finished Still i cant change my username???? Please help me i want to change my username now

Expand ▼
NourinNiShal Thumbnail
NourinNiShal

12 years ago

help plzzz

Hello, I am not able to comment on any post in IF, each time I try to comment, this particular message pops up Only members with sufficient

Expand ▼
Myra. Thumbnail
Myra.

12 years ago

How to insert a link in a signature?

Hey guys I need some help.. How to insert a link like to rename it.. I mean for example how can we write a link from

Expand ▼
imSoma Thumbnail
imSoma

12 years ago

About 2612 Forum

Actualy 2612 forum mai jo characters list hai wahan ek wrong naam hai.wahan STF Officer kasish ka naam hai jo 2612 nahi Shapath mai hai.so i

Expand ▼
-Liebe- Thumbnail
-Liebe-

12 years ago

problem solved yo yo...

thank u aahaana and resham di for reply...our mod is back... Edited by udnis - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
imSoma Thumbnail
imSoma

12 years ago

How To Give Links Of Any Post?Plz Help

Plz tel me smone how can i give links of any post using cell phone?plz tel the proces.

Expand ▼
I-Luv-Rashi Thumbnail
I-Luv-Rashi

12 years ago

They Should be Given More Powers!

Hi Everyone and Dearest admin, Since last few months I have been noticing that on every forum every day Some obnoxious topics are posted and...

Expand ▼
machoasif Thumbnail
machoasif

12 years ago

Mrunal Jain profile page isnt up to date 'Uttaran'

Have a luk @ http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/3072/mrunal-jain/ It's Mrunal Jain's Celebrity Page.He's currently playing the role of

Expand ▼
JugniPH Thumbnail
JugniPH

12 years ago

Kindly lock Telly Buzz forum

Its a sincere request to vijay sir to lock telly buzz forum.. Why we need to keep a forum which is completly useless? Nw..all topics relatd to TB

Expand ▼
rope_and_anchor Thumbnail
rope_and_anchor

12 years ago

unable to update avatar

Hi.. I use my mobile to access IF nd it wrks jst fyn.. Excpt that im not able to update my avatar.. When i click choose file option it is not...

Expand ▼
jay0123ize Thumbnail
jay0123ize

12 years ago

you don't have to open this thread

i wish ppl just give a shit for whatevr the shit it was for

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

12 years ago

It's limit with cyber bullying in IF

Vijay. I requested u many time to stop cyber bullying... But I dnt see any action taken on this They are bashing me by bringing my name there,

Expand ▼
ifrocks4 Thumbnail
ifrocks4

12 years ago

KYIH...ASRH forum member request

Hello... i m member in kaisa yeh ishq hai ...ajab sa risk hai forum...almost 4 weeks r complte but no CM rating...plazztell me why? Edited by...

Expand ▼
-Nags- Thumbnail
-Nags-

12 years ago

Jodhaa Akhbar Forum

Hi Mods Can we have a new forum for zee's upcoming serial Jodhaa Akbar. Thank you

Expand ▼
garima22 Thumbnail
garima22

12 years ago

pls help

is it posble 2 hve hhl nd remix again as dese r on air nw wid old episodes pls tel smeone :) or else open hhl forum pls :)

Expand ▼
Jujuk Thumbnail
Jujuk

12 years ago

EGB - Popular cast list.

Heyy MODs, The new show on Star Plus, Ek Ghar Banaunga, began three weeks ago. Till now the cast list of the forum hasn't been updated. The lead...

Expand ▼
_SnowFlakes_ Thumbnail
_SnowFlakes_

12 years ago

Request Tag Drashti to this pics URL link added

Pls tag Drashti Dhami in this pic Drashti Dhami on Red Carpet of Indian Telly Awards

Expand ▼
-RohitMaxwell- Thumbnail
-RohitMaxwell-

12 years ago

Pls explain requested selfban

I saw that on omni's profile please mod explain the feature and the benefits. is it like no WL under SB feature. m curious to know

Expand ▼
bunny007 Thumbnail
bunny007

12 years ago

unable to post plz help

hey vijay sir user NBegum is having problem in commenting anything in I.F she is using Iphone ... plzzz help resolve this issue thanku

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".