missFiesty_69 thumbnail
Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

@vijay. Unable to tag you

There is a bug in pm reactions. Random ppl who are not even part of pm are shown as reactors to the pms. Also sometimes it does not load.

Can we have option to view blocked person profile with a button to block them in return.i do not want to view their details but i should have an option to block them in return so that they can not decide when they should block me and when they can unblock me. The option should be provided in both the ways

I second this. I should be able to unblock the person who I have blocked right ? Sometimes you block them in the heat of a moment but after a while we should also be able to unblock them right ? There’s no option for that at all.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Helping Hands

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

I second this. I should be able to unblock the person who I have blocked right ? Sometimes you block them in the heat of a moment but after a while we should also be able to unblock them right ? There’s no option for that at all.

I think you have an option to unblock. Here you can click on that gear icon and click unblock. Not sure if it's working

https://www.indiaforums.com/my/buddylist?mode=bll

I am majorly looking for an option where people block and unblock ppl based on their mood. Like they unblock taunt ppl so that others can see their taunts and block them again. So why only those should have the fun 😁 we should also have an option to block them so that even if they block we can also block them in return so that they can't play around with block button 😄

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I think you have an option to unblock. Here you can click on that gear icon and click unblock. Not sure if it's working

https://www.indiaforums.com/my/buddylist?mode=bll

I am majorly looking for an option where people block and unblock ppl based on their mood. Like they unblock taunt ppl so that others can see their taunts and block them again. So why only those should have the fun 😁 we should also have an option to block them so that even if they block we can also block them in return so that they can't play around with block button 😄

@b: thank you wasn’t aware of this.

But I get your point.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Creative Minds

Please open the forum for the new show Meri Bhavya Life!

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

It's DM of 4 people! Two people reacted... But when I try to see who are those two people...

I wonder... Kaun hai yeh log? Kahan se aaye hai dm mein? Kyun padh rahe hai mera DM? smiley39

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

It's DM of 4 people! Two people reacted... But when I try to see who are those two people...

I wonder... Kaun hai yeh log? Kahan se aaye hai dm mein? Kyun padh rahe hai mera DM? smiley39

Must be a bug. We will look into it and fix the same.

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Really missing the yellow/ orange color palette. smiley13

Originally posted by: LizzieBennet

Really missing the yellow/ orange color palette. smiley13

Yes. We definitely need more font colors.smiley13

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

I am unable to delete or edit my comments.

My screen goes blurry when I tap the 3 dots.

IMG_8880.jpeg

925059 thumbnail

Hello Vijay ji,

I'm facing an issue. When I'm writing and posting from my laptop, they are automatically getting posted twice. I don't understand why this is happening.