Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

Was India forums down around 11:30 IST . Me and my friends couldn't post anything

Yes there was a temporary issue in making posts and adding reactions.

It was due to forum maintenance / cleanup process may have slowed things down.

bloomie thumbnail

sir, in a post if there is a hyperlink and we edit the post to add another hyperlink, the previous link automatically comes undone. Happens every time, it takes multiple tries to keep all the links. I need to keep copy pasting the url into the link again and again

please can it be fixed

Savera84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijay

It happened again few minutes ago. I could not make any posts and reactions are still not visible.

Cheers..

Originally posted by: Savera84

It happened again few minutes ago. I could not make any posts and reactions are still not visible.

Cheers..

Yes. It has been resolved.

Savera84 thumbnail

Yes. It has been resolved.

Sorry Vijay! My reactions which I added when there was an issue few minutes ago are still not visible to me and I am getting the following message.

But I am able to add reactions to new posts now and they are visible to me.

Cheers..

Edited by Savera84 - 1 years ago
Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Peace Lover

Hi suta ji I wanted to know why I am I losing my posts I had 30,000 now 29,873

Sutapasima thumbnail

Creative Minds

Originally posted by: Red_eyes94

Hi suta ji I wanted to know why I am I losing my posts I had 30,000 now 29,873

The technical team of IF has removed all one word posts (+1posts)

May be that’s the reason .

Single word comments ..single word replies , only emoticon comments etc have been removed .

Edited by Sutapasima - 1 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Creative Minds

Even after this, during the day, reaction button wasn't working. I was getting notifications of members reacting to my post too but now those reactions have disappeared.

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Creative Minds

Can you open Shaitani Rasmein forum on Star Bharat?

Sutapasima thumbnail

Creative Minds

Originally posted by: MochaQueen

Even after this, during the day, reaction button wasn't working. I was getting notifications of members reacting to my post too but now those reactions have disappeared.

Yes you are right , members were unable post comments or show reactions , for brief moments today, as technical teams were working behind the scenes on the periodic clean up, site maintenance and upgradation.