Vijay SIr , requesting you to activate questions added to Maths quiz

SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Vijay SIr , requesting you to activate questions added to Maths quiz

Sir please activate my quiz
I am excited to share that we have now added 2 new types of quiz Personality / Aptitude Test.
So now you can create/play quizzes where you can do all the fun quizzes like:
And can also make some serious ones like:
Due to the nature of the quiz and there is no right/wrong answer we are not storing the response of the user in the system. So to play this you or your friend do not even need to be a member of the site.
We hope you will like and enjoy this new addition to the Quiz section. By end of the day we will be able to put up a few such quizzes for you all to enjoy.
Disclaimer: Please do not take these quizzes seriously and it's more for FUN.
Some more detail on how its calculated:
Majority (if majority of your response matches a certain answer the final result will show that) and this is what is folllowed on majority of other quiz sites.
Linear Quiz: This is basically we find the average of your answers and give the response accordingly.
For example if out of 5 questions your choices were 2 x Bad, 2 x Very Good, and 1 x Good. The response calculation will be as follows:
Linear Quiz: It will calculate it as Good (as it averages out the response).
Majority: There would be a Tie between Bad and Very Good and we will choose the option which was set as first by the quiz creator.
Cheers,
I am excited to share that we have now added 2 new types of quiz Personality / Aptitude Test.
- Which Avenger are you?
- This 7 Picture Test Will Reveal A Deep Truth About You
- Which TV Soap actress are you?
- Are you a Smart Investor?
- Know your Risk Profile?
Due to the nature of the quiz and there is no right/wrong answer we are not storing the response of the user in the system. So to play this you or your friend do not even need to be a member of the site.
We hope you will like and enjoy this new addition to the Quiz section. By end of the day we will be able to put up a few such quizzes for you all to enjoy.
Majority (if majority of your response matches a certain answer the final result will show that) and this is what is folllowed on majority of other quiz sites.
Linear Quiz: This is basically we find the average of your answers and give the response accordingly.
For example if out of 5 questions your choices were 2 x Bad, 2 x Very Good, and 1 x Good. The response calculation will be as follows:
Majority: There would be a Tie between Bad and Very Good and we will choose the option which was set as first by the quiz creator.
Cheers,
Why My pending questions on Madhubala & Pyaar ki ye ek Kahani are still inactive. It has been more that one week but no action on this. I even pm you but no response.
Will review and activate tomorrow.
Hi can you add a search bar in this quiz section please?I am excited to share that we have now added 2 new types of quiz Personality / Aptitude Test.
- Which Avenger are you?
- This 7 Picture Test Will Reveal A Deep Truth About You
- Which TV Soap actress are you?
- Are you a Smart Investor?
- Know your Risk Profile?
Cheers,
where is the avengers one I could not find it?
Hi.
I know its a fun quiz segment but i saw a factual inaccuracy in the Geometry Quiz. Is there a method i could inform the creator?
P.S. : Sorry if i am going too much in detail but being a teacher i couldn't ignore that fault. đ
Thanks
Suyash
Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
Hi.
I know its a fun quiz segment but i saw a factual inaccuracy in the Geometry Quiz. Is there a method i could inform the creator?
P.S. : Sorry if i am going too much in detail but being a teacher i couldn't ignore that fault. đ
Thanks
Suyash
You can PM the user. Or leave a comment on the quiz itself once you finish the quiz.
Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
Hi.
Thanks
Suyash
Good afternoon Sir/ Madam .
Thank you for checking out my Maths n Geometry Quiz .
This student (who has always been a Maths topper in school) is ready for any Maths / Geometry challenge .with open hearts and open arms .
I welcome you....to discuss thru PM our BELOVED FAVOURITE SUBJECT

Vijay Sir , kindly activate 5 new questions to the Geometry Quiz đđź
India Forums Hall Of Fame: Archived Achievements Salutations to all our Veteran DT Members, our trailblazers. History is who we are and why we...
Hello Everyone, Weâve just added 3 exciting new quizzes for you to try out: ⨠Which Element Defines You: Fire, Earth, Air, or Water?...