706768 thumbnail
lol..Omni 😆, i really doubt him now, when our virtual bhaiya is not able to gulp the slight humor...how could he able to digest the bitter truth about his obsessive fan club aka IF
Edited by riva2987 - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: riva2987

lol..Omni 😆, i really doubt now, when he is not able to gulp the slight humor...how could he able to digest the bitter truth about his obsessive fan club aka IF

And I really doubt that some people will ever understand the difference between a good humor and sick humor. Omni already apoligised for the "uncalled" comment so I don't want to drag the matter further and nor digress from the current topic.

Edited by vijay - 12 years ago
706768 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijay

And I really doubt that some people will never understand the difference between a good humor and sick humor. Omni already apoligised for the "uncalled" comment so I don't want to drag the matter further and nor digress from the current topic.

ohh c'mon vijay our virtual bhaiyaa, don't be spoil sport😉, omni was chilling around, dats it... aise bade bade forums mein aisi chotti chotti baatein toh hoti hi rehti hai😃😳
Edited by riva2987 - 12 years ago
352771 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riva2987

ohh c'mon vijay sir, don't be spoil sport😉, omni was chilling around, dats it... aise bade bade forums mein aisi chotti chotti baatein toh hoti hi rehti hai😃😳

I know...our virtual bhaiyaa called it a sick humor...what's so sickening about it bigg boss and I'm real serious about it? 🥺
I wonder if that's sickening then what's mocking events like 9/11 or Jewish holocaust called? 🥱
A better word should be inappropriate humor. 😛

@Vijay, you made a typo. It should be ever understand. 😆 Currently you're doubting that some people will never understand which means you are of an opinion that someday they will understand 😆

And I really doubt that some people will never understand the difference between a good humor and sick humor. Omni already apoligised for the "uncalled" comment so I don't want to drag the matter further and nor digress from the current topic.

Edited by Omnipotence - 12 years ago
706768 thumbnail
absolutely omni, if that was a sick humor, then what type of humor is this when someone..wish u death, wish that u get raped, and calling you all sort of mother, sister abuses???? 🤔

3283 thumbnail

If this is your sense of humour then no wonder why majority of the people don't like it. Making unncessary comments to instigate others will lead to further increase in Warning Level.

LOL what is this Vijay, "My way or highway" 😆😆
I love the invisible and ever changing rules of yours.

Omni, that definitely made me laugh, not sure why Vijay didn't find it funny. I guess that explains the reason why sarcasm and humor don't get tolerated well on the forum.

P.S: Last but not the least "Vijay bhaiyaa Vijay bhaiyaa come, come, come, aaye jaye kitne mausam. Vijayyy, Vijayyy bhaiyaa" Man, he came and left, how disappointing, broke my little heart 🥺

P.S.S:
Edited by -Chandramukhi- - 12 years ago
moomin4455 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Omnipotence

Yo virtual bhaiyaa, my sincere apologies for offending you and I mean it. I didn't think you would take it to your heart so I apologise. 😛

The excellent thing is, you probably felt for us! My comment made you feel our pain! When my not so abusive comment can piss you off, how about when you often are ;

1-Wished death upon
2-Cursed
3-Wished rape upon your sister
4-Called a hatemonger
5- Called a Son of a bitch
6- Called a wh**e/s**t
7-Called Impotent

by some fellow members? Indeed you cannot feel until you've suffered. Like it or not, you just proved it.😉 Oh which majority are you referring to? The same fangirls who resort to next level personal remarks? Lol. Of course they aren't gonna like me until I start behaving similarly.😛

Apologies again because my 'humor' was uncalled for in this thread.

PS- I should be the last person to be threatened of some WL rise or Ban, I could care less. Frankly, I give a shit about it.. Your portal. Your choice. Your say.

Now now Omni chillax! 😆

And you too Vijay - please!!

Regardless of whether the humour was sick or not, the fact remains that the list above is pretty much what has been hurled at some members on a pretty regular basis.

Why?

Because they didn't fall in line with 'popular opinion'...

Thankfully some of the DT and mods have come on the threads here and listened to our point of view, as have you Vijay. Having an open dialogue has been brilliant.

Now I hope we can all work together so that people that call other members these heinous names are called out by the mods and it's not glossed over.

LSctt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Vijay bhai I really don't think you have any right to call omni's sense of humor as 'sick' at best maybe his humor could be described as sarcastic or even dark humor sorry bhai but, I find your comment uncalled for..
LSctt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

LOL what is this Vijay, "My way or highway" 😆😆
I love the invisible and ever changing rules of yours.

Omni, that definitely made me laugh, not sure why Vijay didn't find it funny. I guess that explains the reason why sarcasm and humor don't get tolerated well on the forum.

P.S: Last but not the least "Vijay bhaiyaa Vijay bhaiyaa come, come, come, aaye jaye kitne mausam. Vijayyy, Vijayyy bhaiyaa" Man, he came and left, how disappointing, broke my little heart 🥺

P.S.S:

Preach it CM!!
352771 thumbnail
Lol at Neetu's Lol
Edited by Omnipotence - 12 years ago