MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Miss Cherie

Ashraa please I request you to get that thread closed please. I don't want you to get hurt by those fanatics insensitive and rather derogatory comments. 🤢

Consider this an unsolicited piece of advise, but please leave that thread.

Your right but mods are nowhere to be seen when they are needed the most.😡
605921 thumbnail
WOW Cyberbulling is going on and on and on and bhaiya je chup he bethe ha as usual
MyDarkPassenger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
They are talking about our CC and saying shit.
shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
127 pages? 😲 someone tell me what happened from 75-127..im too lazy right now to go through all the pages 😆
Edited by ..SheWolf.. - 12 years ago
836772 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aimz-

@Ashraa: Don't give a damn about those O- people. You just B+

(Haey, I know I'm good at Biology *bows*)

HEY! My blood group is O- ! 😡 😆
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i dont care Ashraa ...
i can not expect a sane conversation with them ...they only know how to abuse or mock an event
but mind it if they one more finger against my family or bring my family in any discussion they will have it from me...and even vijay !
because i will not tolerate anything now BAS!
352771 thumbnail
What the heck! 127 pages🤣

Has this thread officially become the appreciation thread of virtual bhaiyaa? In that case, it should be closed after 150 pages😆

513248 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss Cherie

HEY! My blood group is O- ! 😡 😆

Ooops! Then they are A- bunch of people, okay? 😆
312787 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..SheWolf..

126 pages? 😲 someone tell me what happened from 75-126..im too lazy right now to go through all the pages 😆

fangirls moral policing us, discussing about fangirls bullying Ashraa in the SC forum
we did have some fun in between as well 😃
Edited by iria_luvsLindor - 12 years ago
826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ashraa..

Your right but mods are nowhere to be seen when they are needed the most.😡

Police hamesha end mai aati hai ,ji 😳