Renu13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
completely agree with you...we need an explanation why IF is always partial ...Game should be fair
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
vijay bro we need a clarification..
both Gurmeet & Drashti are my favorite i'm happy for Gurmeet but i feel you are ignoring Drashti

these all can't be just coincident...

1-DD anchoring Canviroment event...but IF didn't give us any buzz regarding that

2-DD was the brand ambassador for Canvironment!
but IF didn't give us any news about it

3-DD did a performance in the nachle ve
but again no buzz about it

4-DD did performances in Star Parivaar live event in London...but again IF didn't ask her about her trip to London or anything 😕

yes there was an article that she is doing performance in that event but 4 a starone actor or actress to be part of star parivaar was an honor can't they ask her how she feels about it 😕

5- & about zing mag if i don't say anything well be good...we all know about it...n IF ppl were saying that DD was busy with her shoots 4 GHSP & all that's y they can't do any photo shoot with her 4 the cover common it has been almost 4 months that she is free now where are you IF 😕

First of all I would like to address one simple thing:

Well the way I dont want to question your intent of posting this thread and dont want to get personal by judging you on whether its honest or dishonest and I would request to avoid such words for us too. If there is an issue and something we have missed you can surely let us know. As there is no need to be harsh and disrespectful. In future we wont tolerate such harsh comments.

Now coming to the issue, I really have no issue with any celebrities and we are in good terms with everyone.

And if anyone knows India-Forums well and the size at which we operate they will know that all the different sections have different teams handling it independently and proficiently and which doesnt involve me in day to day stuff.

Drashti is a fine actress and has a great fan following and that is why she is in the Top 5 actors for a long time. Where is the theory of being biased comes? And why we would not carry stories / articles / videos on popular celebrities when we know that doing that will increase its audience reach and visibility?

So I would just like to say that the whole theory of being "biased" is far from reality.

ZahariliBichoo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vijay

First of all I would like to address one simple thing:

Well the way I dont want to question your intent of posting this thread and dont want to get personal by judging you on whether its honest or dishonest and I would request to avoid such words for us too. If there is an issue and something we have missed you can surely let us know. As there is no need to be harsh and disrespectful. In future we wont tolerate such harsh comments.

Now coming to the issue, I really have no issue with any celebrities and we are in good terms with everyone.

And if anyone knows India-Forums well and the size at which we operate they will know that all the different sections have different teams handling it independently and proficiently and which doesnt involve me in day to day stuff.

Drashti is a fine actress and has a great fan following and that is why she is in the Top 5 actors for a long time. Where is the theory of being biased comes? And why we would not carry stories / articles / videos on popular celebrities when we know that doing that will increase its audience reach and visibility?

So I would just like to say that the whole theory of being "biased" is far from reality.

Hello Hello Vijay & Team,
I honestly apologize if I have offended you anyways. This is not our perception that Drashti has been ignored again and again and again. We have proofs with us to prove you why we think about being biased and dishonest. I do not have any personal grudges against you or anyone in India-Forums for that matter. We are die hard Drashti Dhami fans and we work really hard to comment, view her profile. We have nothing against any other Celebs but the way Drashti has been ignored including other top 6 celebs, its pretty obvious for us to believe it.

If we see Drashti Dhami being tagged correctly and also her other articles being presented in India-Forums, our perception will wash away just like sand. I hope you agree with me on this.
If not, please PM me your email address and I can send you tons of proofs to show you how many articles and tags she has been missed.

If you say India-forums is not biased then we will see in next few more months if it gets better. Personally I don't give importance to this ranking but there are tons of Drashti fans who really care about it and work their behind off to keep her in that place. You opened this Forum in 2003 and I have been here since 2006. It was never so much craziness earlier but all this started since last 3 years and you being the owner should have seen this happening.

If you want to block me, go ahead and do it. I am not saying anything wrong here. Drashti fans are being prejudiced again and again. Let see if you can prove us wrong by giving her the credit she deserves.

Thanks for taking time to read my post and reply to it.
Happy weekend

Sarika
KINGKHANFAN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i totaly agree with u dear
TheJake thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I see it this way. GC got a Blog on IF, so of course IF got to give something in return and that should answer everybody's questions. 😆
DD is not the only individual IF is biased against. It's not about being on good terms with all actors. When your own reporters are biased ... what else coud we do?
Take an other example. It's been five months since Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai is on air and all these months IF Tellybuzz gave importance to only one couple (Virika). They barely remembered there's an other lead in the show. Ab Jaake, they started giving small bits - Like they are favoring us or something. Blah.
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Vijay Bhai at least tell the one who handles news abt DD to give us interviews n other stuffs of her!
Edited by -Asmi- - 13 years ago
668837 thumbnail
Can you DD fans stop?
There is no point doing anything for blind fans like you all as you will never be happy!
-Nadii- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

About Blogs, Please do understand we cant just make Blogs of all celebs, until we dont get approval from them. They need to give time to their blogs, dont u think we want Blogs of popular celebs on IF, why dont we have?? as everyone cant bind them self to this.

bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Agree with u dear...

so well said...