MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Manasi...Neeyat Kharaab Hai...what a song n what a performance...she is fabulous today...superb n spectacular performance...she did total justice to the song...
loved her song with parthiv aswell...though they sang only one or two lines of HDDCS song...they are very good n are totally in love with each other...

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nureat01

Ohhh Parthiv showed up today as well?? Must be a great day for Manasi then! :-)

Did she get a 20?? I don't understand why they haven't given her a perfect score so far.

She hasnt gotten perfect score? I was sure she did... in the beginning weeks
Edited by Illyria - 13 years ago
GGG3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

'Teri niyat kharab hai'...OMG...What a performance that was! Absolutely tantalizing! The voice modulations, melody, emotions, expressions, attitude...absolutely Mindblowing! Fantabulous! Just couldn't get enough of it! Hats off to Manasi! The hubby-wifey moments were a treat to watch! Loved their duet! Sounded heavenly! They are are sooo adorable! God bless! Loved the way Parthiv told "I know you are going to win". Can't agree more with him.

Edited by GGG3 - 13 years ago
.Prometheus. thumbnail
20th November Star Ya RockStar
Manasi Parekh Performance Pictures

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Mansi's Saturday performance on "Chalo tumko lekar chale" was not her best...It was average...She was flat few places and not her usual self..
She did not deserve 9 or 10...8 score deserving..
I am one of her supporters and I must be fair and honest..
Chhavi was the best on saturday with Dor song
TFS all the wonderful pictures of Manasi and Video link...
Edited by Dabulls23 - 13 years ago
.Prometheus. thumbnail
20th November Star Ya RockStar
Manasi Parekh Performance Video

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgYJAjiJnzQ[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Illyria - 13 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thank you for sharing the link..
She is amaziing...Cant wait to watch this aft show...She redeemed herself from yesterday for me...
Thanks again...
Edited by Dabulls23 - 13 years ago
.Prometheus. thumbnail
its still processing give it time
Maz. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Took me a little while to remember this song...the random picturization was err.. 😆

Anyway I think Manasi sang fabulously..sexyy performance..😆...equally good as Sunidhi Chauhan... the high notes totally amazing! 👏

In some ways this performance kinda reminded me of her first one on this show..

The idea behind Alisha choosing the song was umm..I mean Manasi has pretty much always had the adayein n all while singing, the emotions in the lyrics is translated well through her voice..

My fav of this week would be Chalo tumko lekar chale :)

AreYaar thumbnail
I LOVEDDD her performance today...the POWER with which she sang it...superb...I enjoyed this more than 'chalo tumko lekar chalein'...it's a better composition than tumko lekar and I feel the ease with which Manasi navigated the high and low notes was fantastic...she was good yesterday also but today was the extra tadka of that throatiness that she brings out very well.

And LOL Alisha ka bas chale toh she will sing a BHAJAN also in a "sex kitten" voice...haha...dunno what nonsense she babbles about Manasi singing without enough "emotion" *rolls eyes* Alisha madam was struggling to sing her own 'aaj ki raat' today...and then she talks about Manasi's singing...umm yeah right.

Anyways, Manasi didn't need to prove anything but still she brought superb oomph to this song and PERFORMED it so well...I read Ragini talking about how she feels she's a winner cuz she was the only complete package in this show...LOL...I feel the toughest of detractors can also see Manasi's performance today and realize WHO is the complete package in this competition...

Beyond this, Sachin was ADORABLE today...he totally ROCKED that song and it's a well deserved POTW...he sang it with so much ease and natural style...loved it.

Loved the bit with Manasi-Parthiv singing together as well...nice moment...*fingers crossed* I do hope Manasi wins but they are hyping her a lot right now and I hope they don't throw in a twist at the last moment to make someone else win.