surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: maha_prakrti

No Surveen... Whoever that Gagan is, was not in Special Squad.... If he had come for any particualr episode then I have no idea... I haven't even seen him... Must be the same case with others here Surveen 😕

heyy maha.....

welll..... i got a info that gagan arya.. who have been acted in kabhi to nazar milao as karun.... he had been here or sumthing😕

maha_prakrti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

We have no idea Surveen.. Sorry... Do you have an image then we may get an idea 😊

Edited by maha_prakrti - 17 years ago
mahi.bird thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rithi this guy is Gagan Arya
but I dont think that he was in SS
do you think that he was in ss Rithi ?

maha_prakrti thumbnail
He???????? Nooooo...... I don't even remember him in any of the cases as victim or witness 😕

maha_prakrti thumbnail
Mahi mere liye kuch check karegi... I am not sure.. Lekin SS ke episode 11 video ho to check karna... Usme ek victim hai Sudhir Sharma... He sort of looks like this Gagan Arya 😕
mahi.bird thumbnail
episode 11 I dont think so
but you are right I should check
let me just check it 😉
..oneOone.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
yaar i think i saw him in SS
but not confirmed

hey can anyone tell me which was that epi in which aryan give hand to Neha and she too got it and they went somewhere.... 😳

aryan was looking so cool in that scene..........he remembers it in the last epi after shot

lolz
ana 😳 😳
maha_prakrti thumbnail
Oh.... Aryan ki unoffcially official date 😉

Epi 43 hai yaar.... 😉

mahi.bird thumbnail
Aryan ki unoffcially official date 😆 😆

no Rithi that guy in 11th episode he looks like gagan but it is not him I think he was in there but I might be wrong because I cant remember any episode or any case 😕
maha_prakrti thumbnail
Pukka Mahi.... He might have come... Only when we see the repeats we may know... We'll keep it in our minds to watch out for him.... 😊 Sorry there Surveen 😕