smritisonkar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

HEY GUYS

BIRTHDAY WITHOUT A PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SO BOREING

SO HERE IS A PARTY FROM MY SIDE ON THE OCCASION OF OUR DEAR BHANU'S BIRTHDAY.THEREFORE HAVE THE PLEASURE.

HERE IS THE BIRTHDAY CAKE

HERE ARE THE BALLOONS.

WANT SOME THING TO EAT

HERE ARE THE PASTERIES.

AND AT LAST

.A BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET FOR OUR DEAR BHANU

Edited by smritisonkar - 19 years ago

shhs2 thumbnail
good yaar. keep it up.
widluv2aryan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im sure bhanu's impressed and will have a great time!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u knw what...i wish i was a relly close friend of his...better still....his girlfriend......and could throw a surprise party for him.... that would be sooo amazin!!! 😊 👏
praveenam thumbnail
wow smriti,dis s d best party i have ever attended and must tell u d pastries and d cake are very tempting.

hey i thut of a gift for him,although i m not gonna paste d pic.
v all no bhanu luvs 2 read books.
so a set of his fav. books.wt say?
Shadow Cat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

thnx a lot Smriti 4 d party. well I'll add some more things-

Edited by Shadow Cat - 19 years ago
smritisonkar thumbnail
wow
yummy yummy yummy
these are so delecious.
thsi aprty is simply rocking.hae the fun guysssssssssss
HorcruxHunter thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow lovely birthday
and even more lovely fooooood(dont mind im a hog)
once again
Happpy Birthday To Bhanu
shefali_goenka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ammm....bahut hi tasty hai yaar saare foods.thanks for the party smriti.and praveena i like ur idea so much.but use kaunse book pasand hai?tell me.
sorry but mujhe party mein aane mein late ho gaya actully meri gaadi kharab ho gayi thi raaste mein....kiding baba.
but guys is party mein kaash bhanu uday hota to main to behosh ho jati...i mean itna khush hoti.
widluv2aryan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
u know i wish i could give bhanu this.....

Edited by widluv2aryan - 19 years ago
Maahzabeen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey bhanu's b'day is on 16 oct 😕