widluv2aryan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

any answers for these????

1. what was the name of the guy at the station who tricked ss(and who was workin with the main criminal)?

2. name the victim...i.e..the boy who was killed. how did he know the man in question 1?

3. whose gun was used to kill the boy?

4. what was the boy tryin to dispoe at the station?

5. what did neha keep tht would help ss?

6. wht was the name of the man who farmed special squad? who was he and what was his crime?and why was it a difficult case for ss?

7. what was peculiar about deepika's shoes in the last scene when she is givin the statement to the press?

8. in the last scene....neha pours out a drink for herself and deepika...what is the colour of the drink?

9. there is an editor of a magazine who is a close friend of aryan's he is shown in many episodes....name th editor and also the magazine.

10. how did aryan get reporter anu to talk and tell them abt why she created false news?

san24 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
1. Sushil Dubey (played Rao in TimeBomb)
2. Tejas Shirodkar (he was the guy accused of murdering his father in the sleepwalking case)
3. Shotgun
4. po*nographic CDs in a suitcase
5. CCTV Cds of the station where the bomb scare had happened leading to Tejas' murder.
6. Mahesh Desai, who was caught in a rape case, for raping his co-worker, it was a difficult case as they only had the marks of his teeth on the victim's body to present as proof in court.
7. Guessing this one, maybe they were different in colour, or same colour different colour, or a bit stylish (I think the third option is more probable).
8. It was Mirinda, orange in colour (honestly, they think ppl can't recognise brands)
9. Govind Sahay, Editor, Crusader Magazine.
10. Aryan spoke to Deepika in front of her, to tell the media that Anu was involved in the case, and that those guys are the biggies and they'll take care of her, this scares her and she confesses the truth.
widluv2aryan thumbnail
WOW sanika......u are some ss fan....i didnt expect u to get soooo many of them right!!!! 👏 👏 👏
just wanna correct u on three places....
2. u have answered only half my question....i also asked how thejas knew the guy....he knew him bcoz...they used to go to the club to play cards and gamble....(hmm...and interestin tht u mention he was in the sleepwalkin episode...ur right...he was also there in the episod where the man was buried alive in sand...)

7. she wore formal black closed shoes thruout the episode with her black suit....but in the last scene....she wore white chappals!!!

9. its govind choudhary....(govind sahay is shelly's father in hotel kingston!)
s-pari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Right, i feel Deepika wore a white almost-flat slippers coz. she had a scene with Aryan ...wherein she had to look shorter than him ....i think both Shaina and Deepika had this height problem with Aryan .....

I shall fish out more questions soon....
s-pari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ok. here r few more..well the major ones r already asked so ...here i go...

1)Aryan gets slightly disturbed when he checks the evidence box....what for?
2)Mahesh Desai is a rich and powerful .....
3)On which train the bomb scare is reported to occur?
4)What is that big mistake that ss makes for which Aryan feels so depressed?
5)What is the name of Tejas's friend in the college?
6)Tejas was good in which sport?
7)What is that statement about ss which Deepika proudly gives to the press?
8) What is that fact which Neha makes Deepika realize ?
9)What is the colour of Aryan's shirt?
10) What does Tejas throw at Aryan and Boxer?
11)One main thing which this episode highlights.....
widluv2aryan thumbnail

Originally posted by: s-pari

Right, i feel Deepika wore a white almost-flat slippers coz. she had a scene with Aryan ...wherein she had to look shorter than him ....i think both Shaina and Deepika had this height problem with Aryan .....

I shall fish out more questions soon....

😆😆😆....ur sooo right....u know.....aryan's height is one major rason why my friends tease me....but i dont care....he's still as hot as ever...

and abt shaina....it was shockin ....coz kuljeet was relly relly tall.....and she used to weared these stilletoed boots...that looked oh-so sexxxxxyyyyyy!!!!!....i remmber in the last episode...when she had to hug aryan....she almost had to bend down to do it!!!😊

widluv2aryan thumbnail
1)Aryan gets slightly disturbed when he checks the evidence box....what for?
he gets disturbed seein the empty packet...("yeh khali packet yahan kya kar raha hai")

2)Mahesh Desai is a rich and powerful .....
dint understand this one....

3)On which train the bomb scare is reported to occur?
sorry...dont know...

4)What is that big mistake that ss makes for which Aryan feels so depressed?
it looked like the boy was killed coz he was shot from a gun either of ajay's or boxer's...this was the mistake ss had made...

5)What is the name of Tejas's friend in the college?
no idea...

6)Tejas was good in which sport?
he played football...and was a good runner too

7)What is that statement about ss which Deepika proudly gives to the press?
spl sqd ka koi bhi sadasya aisa koi kaam nahi karta...jisse kisi masoom ki jaan ko khatra ho...ya jo gairkanooni...ya jhootha ho...

8) What is that fact which Neha makes Deepika realize ?
neha tells deepika.."i think ur falling for aryan...tumhe usse pyaar ho gaya hai"...she makes her realise tht she's in love with aryan...

9)What is the colour of Aryan's shirt?
green...with a grey suir...the evr unlucky combination...aryan had worn the same clothes on the day he was arrested and the day he died!!!!!!!

10) What does Tejas throw at Aryan and Boxer?
a tile from the roof

11)One main thing which this episode highlights
that no matter how many dogs like mahesh desai(tuchha rapist...aryan caled him)come and go....special squad has and will maintain its integrity.... 👏

i didnt get the 2nd 3rd...and 5th one...!
san24 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Don't really think Deepika has much of a problem with height with Aryan, he's pretty much a tall guy, must be at least 5'11 or 6 feet. Yeah, event he episode where the Miss India dame gets screwed for allegedly murdering her blackmailer, and it turns out to that the detective her blast from the past husband had hird murdered her hubby, whom SS initially thought was the blackmailer. Shaina wore formals with a bright pink top inside, with curly/crimped hair and she wore stilettos, I noticed for the first time there, last year that she looked tall than him in heels. Also, remember the time he hinted to her about the shoes in the stamp scam case? The one where he was framed for murdering a khabri of the CR Gang, he said, "Shaina, love your shoes, they make you look taller than me........." But that never bothered me too much, Shaina was supposed to be sexy, stylish and fun.
Edited by san24 - 19 years ago
widluv2aryan thumbnail
way to go baby!!! shai was brilliantly sexy and stylish!!!but i still think aryan was quite short....
ur right abt the episdoe....the miss india one....thts where i noticed shai's shoes too....when they go to the crime scene....shai is in this blue top...and she was wearin those shoes....they were so cool....
and the othr scene ur talkin abt....its sooooo touchin....i just went bak to read the update....i rember aryan's expression sooo well...he was almost cryin...but tryin to laugh....and when shaina called him...he told her tht he loved her shoes....tht scene was very very very very touchin..... 😭
widluv2aryan thumbnail
no more question??? come on ppl.....puhleezzzeee keep rockin!!! 😊