Cant wait to read the whole thing .😳

Ishhh...kya expression hai tera!😆

The whole thing will have double warning posting ke time I guess😆
you know me it's always PG 14😆
Edited by Riya_16 - 9 years ago
Riya_16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
And how will you read anyways? U r so busy with your studies. Do u have holiday this friday?
It's good friday
LakshMila thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hii everyone/ the only ones here 😆
Shru darling!you've a lot of patience...I coudnt stay away from this place for a day and you are there,becoming eid ka chaand for us! 😆

Wait,what was this seg?Is there a youtube link available?
Riya_16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LakshMila

Shru darling!you've a lot of patience...I coudnt stay away from this place for a day and you are there,becoming eid ka chaand for us! 😆

Mili I have posted the vids check pg 67 and 68...quickly...😉
DilMereSuntaNhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya_16

And how will you read anyways? U r so busy with your studies. Do u have holiday this friday?

It's good friday

No Holiday for Good Friday , They said Only one holiday it can be either Holi or Friday . 😭 Next Holiday is for UGADI ( Telugu New year ) and then Sri Rama Navami ! Thats all for the whole Month . No SUndays ntn .😭

Check Ur PM ! Or did U checked it ?

Originally posted by: LakshMila

Mili ...Hugs*

U updated 4 parts of ur New FF ? 😲😭 I didnt read any of it !
I so badly wanna read them all now . But Cant 😭

Hehe , I am tied up with studies n studies n Only Studies till May 2nd !
Ohh I forgot , I applied for Manipal which is on 4th may then ComedK on 8th May !
FULL BUSY TILL THEN 😭

Riya_16 thumbnail
All the best to you Sru...for everything you do and yes I have read your pm. How could I not?
I will answer as soon as I open my lappy darling😳

Originally posted by: Riya_16

All the best to you Sru...for everything you do and yes I have read your pm. How could I not?

I will answer as soon as I open my lappy darling😳

ThnkU Rii , You are the Bestest !

My True Soul Sister 🤗

Riya_16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DilMereSuntaNhi

ThnkU Rii , You are the Bestest !

My True Soul Sister 🤗

Always and when u return I'll make you watch Castle😆
Can u see the last gif? That's them😳
LakshMila thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sru chill!You need to do the best first.I want to you to be all successful 🤗
And about my FF,i'll suggest u to read it as a stress buster.I have tried to make it full on comic.Ask Rii!! 😆