440 watt hai chuna hai Mana- Mandavi

shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
You will ask me why I used this line for Mandavi. Because she was exactly that today. To a dasi who was trying to break her relation with her sister she didnt mince words. She used all the power to tell Manathara get lost.
And the dialogues were a beauty. What do you think. You will get me to do something with which I will destroy family. Sita is not just my jethani, she is my sister.
Mantara tells about Vachan to Mandavi. And she doesnt hear a hoot about vachan. Way to go girl. What matters to her is law and according to the law only the eldest son will be the king and her husband is not the eldest son.

And if that was not enough she clearly tells Sita is going to be the Rani and she have no interest in power.

I was like 👏👏👏. Way to go girl. What were you today aag, bijli yaa sholay. Whatever in that gold dress you blazed. Blazed like the fire that is going to take down the impurity of Ayodhya. Manthara.

Yes you came from Mithila and you showed the girls of Mithila are not just puppets. They understand values, they understand relations. Yes you have been given the best sanskaar by Sunaina and Janak. And your mother has ensured when there is a need to speak you will speak.

How much I am waiting for you dear to burn when Sita steps for vanvass, and Urmila is forlorn in the palace.
Edited by shruthiravi - 9 years ago

jayvenk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Me too was going ooo hooo mandvi . 🥳
Loved the look on manthara face.
Ashutosh.Nidhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
way to go Mandvi 👏
cant wait to watch the episode. Ayodhya will witness the truest form of love between the four sisters
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Exactly Jayashree our analysis of Mandavi being the fire,power CVs showed us we are on the right track.
zubi_23 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
correct shruti di
440 watt ka zordaar jhatka... jo manthra ko kaafi zor se hi laga...
and the dialogue
jab se mai ayodhya aai hoon, aap mujhse sabse adhik mehatvata dekar meri behno se vibhajya kyu kr rhi h...

that dumb women never understand the love between sisters... the priority of a family... kekayi was right when she said "tumhara to vivaah hua nahi tum kya jano parivaar kya hota h jeevan saathhi kya hota hai"
stupid manthraaa
she is the perfect example of EXCESS OF ANYTHING IS BAD!!!
mujhe bhi dekhna h mandvi's outburst when kk ll send them to vanvaas

sorry if i am being so harshhh
but yeah... todays episode stoller was MANDVI...kitni pyaari rakshasi h ye 😉
Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Mantara's face was worth watching😆😆
Way to go girl
Finally the day comes where we applaud Mandavi
Happy that CV's didn't show her wavering

But did any of u feel something missing in that scene
I mean from Mandavi's reaction it seemed like
Mantara's isn't doing this for first time
Mandavi is aware that Mantara dislikes Sita
So how long has it been since they came to Ayodhya
Has the story taken a leap
That we aren't aware of😕
Edited by -Mano- - 9 years ago
Arijit007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
and manthara will revert to use kaikeyi. anyway, i knew that manthara will fail with mandavi.
jayvenk thumbnail
Rakshasi zubi dear mandvi is part of lakshmi herself. Even pyar se not that word please.
jayvenk thumbnail
Mano I think we have to just understand it was going on I suppose. First even I wondered if had missed some interaction.
zubi_23 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayvenk

Rakshasi zubi dear mandvi is part of lakshmi herself. Even pyar se not that word please.

@jayvek i used that word because urmila used to call her rakshasi... sorry of i hurted you
i apologize for this but i thought it was the part of the show it self
sorry again 😊