Sindoor has been running for a year and three/four months, and if the storylines are reviewed in the last year they have been very extreme and unrealistic compared to real life, to many families in real life these things dont even happen in a whole lifetime what had happened in the last year.
The following memebrs of the Raizada khandhan have been withe the following people in the last yr of running teh programme:
Antriksh: two wives:Nih & Kajol
Rudra: One wife-one lover Niharica and Naina
Dhruv:2 wives-one mother of child Aarti, Vedika & Alish
Tara: 2 husbands Rahul and policeman(dnt no his name lol)
Viren: 1 wife-1 lover Sundari & Kavitha
Also Vedika has had so many events in her life and how many times has she becum mental, its becumin so common now!
Anatriksh has "raped", Rudr has been acused of "rape" Sundari was a psychopath, Titli is funny yet weird, how many real life Titli's has anyone met?
Dont get me wrong this show has kept me gripped 2 the screen eva since it started it hasnt got boring once, i luv dis programme and is possibly teh best show on since not only at the moment, buut teh best prog. on zee since its started. i do feel the stroyline writers do make the charactors lives hell, esp.. Vedika?! Kya dhushmani hai Vedika ke Saath?! the storylines are very unrealistic in just one year of running!
I would like to see what others have to say about this topic?