Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: pranurosid
Yeah..True 😉 Even on the Colors Rishtey Asia page ,all the comments are for Ruhaan only
Originally posted by: Nandy141
KuNan's popularity and hatred was equal..that's why Mauli gained the upper hand in one wrong move .For Mishaan , hardly ppl oppose them and the chances of MisHaan with a good execution as you say seems positive now
Originally posted by: Angelicdiya
Lol, i know u r talking abt which poll. ROhan posted that poll on his insta story, so obviously his fans voted for him. That poll is invalid bcoz neither Teju nor Kunal posted tht poll on their insta story.Go & read comments on Youtube, insta , everywhere, ppl r crazy for MisHaan.
Actually I joined IF whn hatred was at peak. But being here I often read that they were extremely popular as lead couple.
And point here is not comparison. Point was popularity can doom if execution is bad. All depends on how the story proceeds ahead..
If Veer's character is not gaining the upper hand in the actor's page itself , I don't have to say anything more ..Let me see that Ruhaan Ruhaan comments and feel proud of my ship
Originally posted by: Poorabhforever
i dont get one thing if veer is such an important character why didnt they found a better actor somebody as good as kunal or teju they are so many good looking male actors in the industry varun kapoor zain imam sahil uppal aham sharma who are far better actotrs then rohan why take rohan?
Totally agreed ...The execution has gone wrong a few times and they have corrected it seeing the SM Feedbacks ..the opinions of viewers are taking them in the right direction .For example the Aukat word and the overnight edit..
Originally posted by: pranurosid
But I'm wondering Why Rohan posted that poll on his Insta when it was not an official poll from neither Voot nor main Colors page?