Sabhayata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
But who cares . Viewrs want Mauli with Ishaan. But who cares https://mobile.twitter.com/justvoot/status/1101034334545432577 😆 😆 . Chalo atleast sanity prevails. Difference is also huge now 71-29.

amirthaa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

But who cares . Viewrs want Mauli with Ishaan. But who cares https://mobile.twitter.com/justvoot/status/1101034334545432577 😆 😆 . Chalo atleast sanity prevails. Difference is also huge now 71-29.

How many votes we give doesn't matter...the final one that will count is gajra😡
Smudge thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Who cares😆..I dont want mauhaan anymore...Let mauli be with her cheater ex and let the jerk cheat her once again😳..Ishaan deserves a better life partner than mauli!!Her last minute confession for ishaan does not matter anymore for me..She can prioritise her cheater ex for all i care😛
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Ishaan is the most loved character in silsila ...he's pure gold ..a truly wonderful guy and everyone loves him..😊
ritzbitz786 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Kitne numbers ka farak huwa yeh tho btaduuu 😆🤣 Love your comment from days back, honestly, still makes me laugh
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Smithhh

Who cares😆..I dont want mauhaan anymore...Let mauli be with her cheater ex and let the jerk cheat her once again😳..Ishaan deserves a better life partner than mauli!!Her last minute confession for ishaan does not matter anymore for me..She can prioritise her cheater ex for all i care😛

same here
I have seized to be a mauhaan fan. The guy deserves better than the flip flop lady
I hope the airport scene is just to say thank u ishaan by the other two for taking care of their daughters. The malhotra family owe him at least a heart felt gratitude.
Nandy141 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Exactly ! 😆😆 Asking our opinions as if it matters considering the climax is just 2 days and 1 episode away
Sabhayata thumbnail

Originally posted by: amirthaa

How many votes we give doesn't matter...the final one that will count is gajra😡

of course it matters. It shows just like Kunal and Nandini we're reject by the viewers . Kunal and Mauli have also been rejected by the viewers. No wonder it's a flop show that couldn't even complete 6 months.
Sabhayata thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smithhh

Agreed he deserves better. I hope there is a poll for that 😆 . Does Mauli deserve Ishaan?
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
muje hasi aa rhi hai.. 😆😆
kunal k naam ke aage destiny.
amd ishaan ke aage obviously..

so ishaan is the obvoius thing..
didnt i say the same??
its an obvious thing for me.. its not that i am positive about ishaali..

they all know that ishaali is the obvious thing as maunal happening is immoral.. so i am really excited to listen to mauli's dialogues when she accepts kunal..
and thanking ishaan by travelling all the way to airport to reject him..