now from here how it will proceed...i have no idea...i am confused becos the precap brought in another set of small twist...will be waiting for you guys thoughts on it
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
24 years of Yaadein
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
now from here how it will proceed...i have no idea...i am confused becos the precap brought in another set of small twist...will be waiting for you guys thoughts on it
Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan
Finally watched the episode!
I got a lot of things from the Mauli Ishaan scenes like how she didn't even miss him all this time they were apart. And on top of that this girl is being tricked into not just falling for him but also believing that she might have feelings for him. Ouch!Kunal brought the fireworks for New Years! Guess she is spending 31st Dec with him. I have been watching Shakti since Tere Liye days and I have never found him attractive really. This is first time I am like wow! He looks hot! I enjoy every single scene he is in. At this moment he is the spark of the show for me. I want to fast forward every scene he is not in.As for Mauli and everyone else. I don't know if they are really bad planners or what they were thinking. The day Kunal came back they should've all wondered what this meant for their future. How was Mauli realistically thinking she would live a Kunal free life living in his house with his family?! I love the Mishti scene. Why should she leave Dida and Radhika who are basically parental figures for her?I just have one question... Pari is standing there where police asks Mishti whether she wants to live with papa or mama. Pari is a smart child but even if she wants she would have to be extra dumb to not realize they are talking about Kunal.
Pari is a cutie and an understanding kid. ❤️she was a understanding kid...mini mauli...there was a smile on her face mauli opens the doorI hope Mishti comes to know of why Kunal doing this or even if not but just to know that Kunal loves her and is willing to do anything for her.I agree...she deserves her father's love...he loves her more than his self-respect and life...for him both mishti n pari are equal to him...she will know the santa was none other than her father...our mini mauli will do the honours😆If the kids bond with their papa, that will be good enough i think.well yeh dil maange more...i want kids buddy to bond with mumma too..but this is too much of expectation...currently i am happy with bondingI didn't mentioned Mouli-Pari bonding her bcz it already exists in a way. Its the other one that needs to be developed.yup mauli-pari bonding exist n it strengthen into a beautiful relationship...the other one needs to really developed...mishti needs to know how much her father loves her
Originally posted by: ilovepyaar
I'm really happy with today's episode after a long time. I can't wait to see Kunal's expression when his own plan backfires because of Mishti. 😆
Kunal and Mauli will live in one house, there will be more arguments, more bickering and fighting like an old married couple, and Pari will get the love she wanted from Mauli.There has to be a bigger reason why makers did this. Maybe it's to reveal Kunal's feelings, or make him aware of them. When he comes to remember his memories, etc. Also, I want him to stay in their old room. 😆 I think Mauli would have changed rooms (I hope so). He can remember all their bedroom memories too.On top of that, he can watch Mauli smiling and swooning for Ishaan and start to feel like he's going to lose her.
Where does Mehek fit into all of this?
How many rooms does this house have?What will Ishaan think of this?So many possibilities.I would do anything to see Kunal jealous. I want Kunal to slowly lose his self-control and peace. Kunal and Mauli were such a sizzling, passionate couple from day 1. If they wanted to show a couple in love there were so many ways to show it. But they showed them not only as that but a couple who were very much into each other. They were trying to have sex every other scene when it first started. I want some of that passion back. I want that level of attraction back. I was watching one of their old scenes few days ago where Mauli was getting ready and Kunal told her she looked great and if she wants to take other people's lives and she ran her finger down her face and said just his 😳. Mauli please kill him. Take his life girl. You won't get a better chance than this.
Kahi kahi tariko se! Forgot about that line!! These two and their dirty talks! I was like 😲 man I must've stayed away from indian tv for too long. When did couples start role playing on tv?
Jokes apart, I want that passion back. I want the fun back.
Originally posted by: sid_ridz
Where is Yanks and Sabyata...missing them and others
IDK abt anyone else but from whatever I can see...when these 2 are together they just seem so alive. They both light each other on fire...bring out heavy emotions from each other...anger, hurt, pain, love, attraction...care...concern...which we are seeing from Kunal now...a concern and sense of guilt driving him to find a way to fix her damaged existence...but to me Mauli just glows when he's in front of her...her eyes have this intensity and so do his...even though he's acting...underneath his pretense you can sense genuine feelings...whatever they are..but they're genuine...he really cant be fake with her which is why even when he was into Nandini, he didnt try to fake it with Mauli...