Edited by Sabyata - 6 years ago
prettywomaniya thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

Anahi! Tell me what is happening next?

i hope u are just kidding..
yaar i am so troubled right now..
like u said there are two possible ends..
and i feel they can go either way

in today's episode mauli remembers her marriage rituals with kunal .a and trust me i was so damn emotional and i could feel her emotions..
i was strongly against a new male lead for her. but when he entered and is supporting her , i am so in love with this guy and want mauli to give him a chance..
now i am again against of kunal mauli coming together for kids sake or for themselves but i guess it depends on the execution of things..
moreover aditi makes rhings so natural and relatable with her acting.. its tough to not get fooled by her..

i am stuck..
i really want ishaali
prettywomaniya thumbnail
@sabyata.. dont pull my leg like this.. 😆
it was a typical scene so was able to predict it.. but i hope they dont end up doing typical rhings.. u know na what i mean..

phewww.!! i feel so heavy today..
ek to wo vm bna di.. 😆
upar se mauli is still not over her past..
and ishaan is so damn good.. total gentleman.. kunal aur uska comparison hi nhi..

upar se show is going to end..

i guess i am super troubled tpday
Sabyata thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anahi

@sabyata.. dont pull my leg like this.. 😆

it was a typical scene so was able to predict it.. but i hope they dont end up doing typical rhings.. u know na what i mean..

phewww.!! i feel so heavy today..
ek to wo vm bna di.. 😆
upar se mauli is still not over her past..
and ishaan is so damn good.. total gentleman.. kunal aur uska comparison hi nhi..

upar se show is going to end..

i guess i am super troubled tpday

sorry for bugging you or pulling ur leg🤗 UR sweet heart❤️

same here..believe me @ Bold
today gone with so much emotional atayachar
din hi bad new se start hua

Now feeling better
Edited by Sabyata - 6 years ago
Sabyata thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I hope we will get some new OLV this weekend
prettywomaniya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabyata

sorry for bugging you or pulling ur leg🤗 UR sweet heart❤️

same here..believe me @ Bold
today gone with so much emotional atayachar
din hi bad new se start hua

Now feeling better

awww sweety ..🤗
i didnt feel bad .. ws kidding..
yeah a day full of mixed emotions..
koi nhi... kuch din aur atyachaar..

chalo i will see u tomorrow..
gotta go

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Looks like Mauli still wants Kunal and the makers are probably going to unite them. This is such an unrealistic ending ...how can she ever trust him again...there can always be another woman and then he'll leave her again...😭 it would have been great if she could have moved on with Ishaan..found love again after all her heartache ...but alas she wants a man who doesn't love her. 😭
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Indira1211

Looks like Mauli still wants Kunal and the makers are probably going to unite them. This is such an unrealistic ending ...how can she ever trust him again...there can always be another woman and then he'll leave her again...😭 it would have been great if she could have moved on with Ishaan..found love again after all her heartache ...but alas she wants a man who doesn't love her. 😭

No sadly this is the most realistic ending and we don't want sad realistic stuff. We want our fiction to give us the fantasy that is not real life. I am sure in majority of the real life cases, a mother will always choose to be with the father of her baby unless he is abusive and will harm their child.
looseseal thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

No sadly this is the most realistic ending and we don't want sad realistic stuff. We want our fiction to give us the fantasy that is not real life. I am sure in majority of the real life cases, a mother will always choose to be with the father of her baby unless he is abusive and will harm their child.

Even after divorce? After having lived apart 6/7 years? Yes, IRL many women compromise, but its usually due to stigma of divorce and lack of social and familial support. Women like Mouli, who has family behind her, who is independent and has lived single life and single mother life for 6/7 years dont really care about their ex.

I mean I understood when Mouli was trying to make her marriage work when cheating got revealed. I was one of the few who justified her wanting Kunal back because she loved him and she had had 7 years of good relationship with him. So,back then it made sense that she thought KuNan was maybe just a fling and she could maker marriage work. But now, after all these years she wants to go back to her ex and raise her step daughter, it makes no sense.