Snowy_Secret thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Lehar-

Oh is this called criticism comparing certain character with some one and body shaming new meaning for criticism I must say

This people first body shame actor then when people question them back they edit their post and act innocent lol...anyway let's mods decide what is body shaming what not I alredy have the original post with me with her famous name calling her as sabita bhabhi
arshi_asya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angels11

I wish they had concentrated more on character building before jumping straight into EMA. In most other stories even though EMA is wrong the viewers are able to at least understand the reasoning behind the actions of those involved. Here none of what Kunal & Nandini r dng makes sense. I ve friends who ve fallen in love (no EMA of course 😆). The initial phase is slow. They r treading carefully, trying 2 understand each other. I ve seen their fights & their kiss & make up. There is a natural progression of events. Here everything is so rushed. I still cant c what made Kunal fall in love. I can understand the attraction. Nandini is a v beautiful woman, more traditional & submissive, brings out his protective instincts. But r these enuf to make a man fall out of love with his attractive, loving wife & fall in love with Nandini I dont think so. Again if he is a weak guy like Abhinav who is kinda lusty then i can understand. But all this while they showed Kunal as a decent guy & then suddenly BHAM he is in love with his wife's friend, its just so silly. Again if its pure lust i can understand. Like the character of Imran Hashmi in Zeher or John Abraham in Jism. But here they r showing it to be love. That's wat is confusing the viewers. Nandini tho I ve completely given up. Her character never made sense to me frm the beginning 😕 Just coming out of sustained abuse for 7 yrs how does she fall in love with a guy so soon. Ppl in her situation ll b wary of men & their advances. In fact I ve know friends who were in a I HATE MEN phase. And here in just a few weeks she is romancing her friend's husband. Yeh kya logic hai yaar

I think we all have a problem with that aspect of the present track of the show. Even actors have said that out loud as themselves.

But what to do, they have already done the damage.
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krystal_watz

LOL, so characters should not be criticised? Just shut down the forum then.

And the TM NEVER said anything about the actors, only the characters.

No one saying no right to criticise character there is this line between criticism and bashing topic maker used insenstive language for characters and that comes under bashing not critisism
There are Lot of posts which are criticising character we don't go there to report because those were based on critism here this post is outright bashing in the name of entertainment
Snowy_Secret thumbnail

Why to waste it time here just pm the screen shot to global mod they will take the action and u come out from this thread ...I have already pmed mod actual post let them take action

actually talking about someone's dress and calling her sabita bhabhi isn't s**t shaming...talking about Shakti's lip color isn't body shaming yeah I have to learn new definition from them...any way ok I leaving from here...rest let mods decide what is what and what not
-Lehar- thumbnail

Originally posted by: krystal_watz

TM: I have read your original post, there was nothing objectionable in it. Carry on. 👍🏼

Comparing character with sabita babhi is not objectionable wah wah ..
-Lehar- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snow_Angel

actually talking about someone's dress and calling her sabita bhabhi isn't s**t shaming...talking about Shakti's lip color isn't body shaming yeah I have to learn new definition from them...any way ok I leaving from here...rest let mods decide what is what and what not

And some people encouraging Tm ...Kya baat hain daag deni padegi
Snowy_Secret thumbnail

leave it they ask us to learn between actor bad character but it's actually then who need to learn that well...
arshi_asya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snow_Angel

don't pretend like u have no6 read her post before editing it ...Lol...Don't even give me lecture about DD ...I don't need to know about her at least from you who support her basher

Where exactly has DD been bashed in the first place? Even in the comments where the original post has been quoted, where is the word "DD".

Why is it difficult to differentiate between Nandini & DD. Nandini is a fictional character who has been humanified. DD is a real actress with great prowess as proved in her past roles as well.

As for supporting TM is concerned, she has made her point pretty clear, still she has considered the points. What more does she need to do?
441597 thumbnail

At least you finally understood that it's the CHARACTER and NOT the actor who is being compared. Chalo that's a big improvement. 👏
Snowy_Secret thumbnail

And some people encouraging Tm ...Kya baat hain daag deni padegi

our fault actually this kind of special morality nehi hain na humne...people enjoy insulting woman bcs of her dress and we must keep shut..anyway lunch time I m leaving this disgusting thread up to mods now