^^Ok! Jumping in there!👍🏼
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Finished pming my list😊

GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Lets go with the Draupadi scene. It's the best.
verisimilitude thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Pms sent
One of them had inbox full so I couldnt send that member

OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
guys Yagya just posted about her liking in another thread..posting them here 😉

YagyaseniIF-Rockerz

P.S: I love Bhratha Krishna the most in it!! And of Course Aryaputra Arjun too!!

@ Amy...How could I forget Pooja? She was just out of the world!! She mad me love Draupadi even more!!Aham was too good too, yaar!! His Hindi and pronunciation was really good!!

verisimilitude thumbnail
I got full infor from her

1.My fav couple is Arjun-Draupadi! Fav love story-ArShi and most fav characters-Bhratha Krishna and Draupadi!!

2.No special authors, yaar!! I just take the book which I feel is good!! I have special way of choosing books! I touch the cover and feel it! If I get a good feel then I buy it! And believe m ethis always worked!! But these days due to e-commerce this is not possible!!
I mostly choose historical or mythological books!! I look into books which have adventure and mystery in them!!

3.I watch this serial called 'Mere Rang Mein Rangnewali' from RajShri Productions and its one of my all-time favorite!! I glance upon Meri Asshiqui Ab Tumse Hi..but I don't really like it!! I love CID! I am watching it since I am 5!! Long journey!! And now I am lloking forward to see what this 'Aahat' is!! The promos are interesting!!

4.Yagya name was actually taken from Panchakshari Stotram of Mahadev! Yagyaswarropaya Jattadharaya... So Yagya is related to Mahadev, and Draupadi too, since she is a partial incarnation of Parvati!! Maybe that's why I love Mahadev a lot, since childhood!!

5.on Draupadi - I like her for acting skills and the way her character was woven with skill!!

6.I am a fan of Both!! MB is my inspiration while IPK is my love!! MB is the source of my gyaan and IPK is source of my happiness!! I love both equally but IPK ko zaara jyaada preference jaata hai kyonki yeh waali MB zaara sa distorted hai!!

7.I love writing, reading, singing and dancing!! And in my free time I like to rewatch IPKKND and MRMRW, my all time fav serials and the seekhs from MB and DKDM!!!

8.But I love ArShi more than Arjun-Draupadi, so i have only one FF on Arjun-Drau and 5 on ArShi!!

9.I love Shuddh Hindi!!
Edited by harith25 - 10 years ago
Koeli thumbnail
^ good job, well done 👏
verisimilitude thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Koeli_Appy-

^ good job, well done 👏

Anything else needeD?