🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll β¨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Originally posted by: -.SapnokiRani-.
for how long do you guys know each other? π and I know both of those shows π π€£ haha for me both of you are awesome π³
going with truth too π€£ awwie π hey is there any othe rplace we could chat ? i mean do you fb? π
Originally posted by: .Username.
We have known eachother for 3 years. π³ π Entire highschool year.Truth...hmmm...Ummm tell me a name of the person you hate the most and why you him him/her and if you had the chance to do anything to them, what would you do π€£Mara naam mat lena π€£And Yes, I have FB. Will PM my link
Originally posted by: -.SapnokiRani-.
Still a tough question π€£ Why can't you ask about the person I love the most π€£
Acha so I've to tell you the person I liked the least and why and if I could do something with them what would I do humm π€
I like .. OMGg yaar no one has ever done any sort of revenge or anything like that that I would start disliking them π
Acha I'm gonna say that I like Daya ben from TMKOC the least ROFL π€£ π€£ I DISLIKE the way she talks π₯±π₯± it makes me mad sometimes π On the other hand, my mom loves watching that show π€’ .. so yea i dislike her and thats because of the way she talkss in the show and If I could do something then I would put a tape on her mouth for the rest of her life π I mean the character only not the real person who plays that π€£ π€£
Your turn π Truth or Dare π
Originally posted by: .Username.
Dude I dont like her too π€£ One, her voice is annoying. Two, her garba makes me wanna say "Dude really π³"Thats just me π€£I meant a person in real life, but since I didnt specify, this is okay π€£Hmm, Dare πBTW, any way to make your friend reply to my PM π€£