Rajat sareen - the perfect role model

Radhika_r thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Neil has a role model right in front of his eyes,yet he is influenced only by his mother. Rajat sareen is the perfect role model for any immature young guy. Why I think so ? Let me list the reasons
1. He knew exactly what he wanted to become in life,pursued his dream and achieved it
2. He settled down in life before he fell for a girl
3. When he did fall in love, he fought for her against all odds and finally married her
4.whenever he commits a mistake ,he does not hesitate to own up and then apologise
5. Treats women with utmost respect, even when he shouted at dev during the engagement track in front of everyone He apologises to her, he treated Karishma with dignity even after what she did to him
6.treats his mother with respect and love inspite of what she has done because he believes that theirs is relationship where love will stay irrespective of anything
7. treats shastri,alka rohan everybody with respect inspite of what they did to him with veer
8.respects and loves his wife and puts her ahead of everyone else
9 is extremely good and sincere at his job.

So if I have left out any more qualities of rajat , pl add to this list. So, Neil learn from your brother , make him your role model and see. Your mom won't have to sell you like she did but you will have a queue at your doorstep

Ashakalyani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
superb post yaar...just bang on...neel should learn from his brother
Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
rajat sareen- a gem of a person 😳
  • a family man- adores his father, treats his mother like a queen and submitted his heart to his wife😳
  • who is always more than happy to help- the shastri family and even the dumbo ji and ji pvt. ltd.😡
  • knows his priorities well😉
  • a man who keeps his word😊
  • has the courage to fight and more than that a big heart to forgive and the guts to apologize😎
  • has been crystal clear about his feelings and has always expressed them
  • has always supported and trusted his wife even when he thought she was wrong even when she wanted to get away from him and even now when she is with him😭
  • a man who cannot stand any wrong deed👏
  • for whom actions always speaks louder than words👍🏼
  • a real charmer amongst girls but he knows how to treat them with dignity and respect😳
  • a down to earth person- even after having good looks for which girls drool, a respectable job with which his mother gets yet another chance to keep her head high and a salary which can afford all high society demands!!!😎
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Wonderful post Radhika.
Totally agree with you.

You described Rajat's qualities perfectly..and I am sorry that Niel doesn't look up to him, or to his father Sareen ji who is a gem of a person.
Radhika_r thumbnail

Originally posted by: poorva22

rajat sareen- a gem of a person 😳

• a family man- adores his father, treats his mother like a queen and submitted his heart to his wife😳
  • who is always more than happy to help- the shastri family and even the dumbo ji and ji pvt. ltd.😡
  • knows his priorities well😉
  • a man who keeps his word😊
  • has the courage to fight and more than that a big heart to forgive and the guts to apologize😎
  • has been crystal clear about his feelings and has always expressed them
  • has always supported and trusted his wife even when he thought she was wrong even when she wanted to get away from him and even now when she is with him😭
  • a man who cannot stand any wrong deed👏
  • for whom actions always speaks louder than words👍🏼
  • a real charmer amongst girls but he knows how to treat them with dignity and respect😳
  • a down to earth person- even after having good looks for which girls drool, a respectable job with which his mother gets yet another chance to keep her head high and a salary which can afford all high society demands!!!😎

wow poorva !! You nailed it
thank u so much radhika😃🤗
_habiba_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Radhika love U for this superb post!!!😊

Indeed Rajat is a man of TRUTH... He always tries to speak the truth and tries to do the right thing... He apologizes after doing any kind of mistakes!... Love all of his qualities! a Man full of Courage!!

Especially like his simple way of life!!

_habiba_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ Poorva.. I will never be tired to praise your sense of understanding and talent for writing!!! 😊

Originally posted by: Habiba-Monir

@ Poorva.. I will never be tired to praise your sense of understanding and talent for writing!!! 😊

thank u so much habiba😃🤗
Radhika_r thumbnail
Thanks,ashakalyani,awida and habiba, Rajat sareen is a dream come truefor anyone