anuraj ka relationship status!

Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

anuraj marriage on the verge on being nullified, anu to be a working woman and will have a handsome boss many ppl are not liking this track but I think this to be a good one coz I feel that this character will not be the villain type but the angry young businessman type and will have his share of nok jok with anu and then eventually start falling for her and yeh sab dekhkar hamaaraa hero jal bhunn k koyla ho jaaega but don't you think guys that rajat deserves it because anu had more than enough during kari drama and minty also will realize that usne khud jaake kulhaadi par apna perr mara hai by humiliating and rejecting anu anuraj is separated but we can surely get to see some chori chori chupke chupke moments of rajat behind anu then intense anuraj becoz rajat will be more than pissed of seeing anu's rapport with her boss then anuraj stuck in some awkward moments, you know guys that this new entry is just to spice up anuraj love story becoz we all know that its anuraj at the end of the day.

again we all are very much familiar with a kind of accusations a young girl has to face when she steps out of the house and takes up family responsility- office politics, harassment in public places, etc. etc. but I m sure of one thing that whatsoever happens now where anu is being blamed, questioned or accused like she has an affair with her boss types rajat will trust anu and stay strong with her as he will not repeat the same mistake again!

anu's boss will fall for her and even propose her and that time minty will weep in regret but we know that anu will reject her boss and can only go ahead to marry him if her father pressurizes her to do so but do you think that even if rajat separated from anu he will let her go with somebody else so easily, no way

anuraj will share a strong anheard and unseen bond because they are soulmates and it s never necessary that you remain physically close to a person you love it is abt the kind of faith you have in each other, they both truly madly deeply love each other coz anu made it clear that it is not they who are losing something but they are letting their parents win

abt the new even though introduced as a positive charcter he can turn negative and then I want rajat to take up his dabang avatar and do dishum dhishum for his love coz he can be yet another obstacle in anuraj love story

manishasatpathy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
completely agree with u poorva, this is exactly i had said since this seperation track started and the tarrot card reader had said after anuraj marriage all problems in their life will be over if cvs go as per that then there wont be any trouble in anuraj lovestory hence no more spice, so they are showing all problems before marriage or their aadha adhura marriage
Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I know we all love AnuRaj but the soap is just not about them all teh time, there are other characters who need something to act too..So i feel CVs can give AnuRaj a break with the separation track and start new track with DevEel and AnuRaj can miss each other...
Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shyamlu

I know we all love AnuRaj but the soap is just not about them all teh time, there are other characters who need something to act too..So i feel CVs can give AnuRaj a break with the separation track and start new track with DevEel and AnuRaj can miss each other...

i agree shyamlu but the cvs concentrated on anuraj becoz it was of them that ss got it's trp's but high time now that they shift their angle of focus or else it will be becoz of anuraj that ss will lose its trp's and deveel will lose a large fan base which it could have acquired if some focus on them is also put
pls cvs spare anuraj for time being, had enough in their case!
Arshian14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am so glad that you think this way because I do too. I want this guy to fall in love with Anu. I want a jealous Rajat. I want a PROPER wedding.
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshian14

I am so glad that you think this way because I do too. I want this guy to fall in love with Anu. I want a jealous Rajat. I want a PROPER wedding.

Me, I just want Ashta plan to succeed in separating Alhan, then this dumbo Ji & Ji couple will get a reality check...How mean and cruel can they be, thinking about separating Anuraj by preparing annulment papers...disgusting😡 I still remember the scene where Alka mangalsutra broke and she became hysterical thinking that she will get separated from Rohan, who on the hand was signing divorce papers unknowingly... at that time she wasn't even in love with him..It was Anuraj who save their marriage, and now that Anuraj need their support to convince Shastri Ji, Alhan are back-stabbing them...😡😡
lovely_lady thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshian14

Same, I also really want an actual AnuRaj wedding. Under the circumstances AnuRaj got married, it wasn't really an AnuRaj marriage at all. It was a Rajat and Karishma marriage that was changed last minute. I agree with Shastri Ji in that I want to see all the preparations for Anuskha and Rajat's wedding done properly with happiness.
Divineluster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
AnuRaj Relationship Status - Half married 🤣
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lovely_lady

Same, I also really want an actual AnuRaj wedding. Under the circumstances AnuRaj got married, it wasn't really an AnuRaj marriage at all. It was a Rajat and Karishma marriage that was changed last minute. I agree with Shastri Ji in that I want to see all the preparations for Anuskha and Rajat's wedding done properly with happiness.

Absolutely agree i want too proper marriage of anuraj with all rituals
Nd happy shappy wali wedding 😃
With out any twist or turns 😉