we do get d segments bt v few... youtube pe dhundna padega...😆
SilverBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

we do get d segments bt v few... youtube pe dhundna padega...😆

Alright.
😳
Maybe We Have Some IF Videos On Our Show Too.
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SilverBell

Alright.
😳
Maybe We Have Some IF Videos On Our Show Too.

ohh acha dint knw dt...will hav to chk😆
SymphonyStar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🤣Raavan & his possisivness
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Thanks for the info so Yam & Suraydev loved Shani but here
...imagine same incident shown in serial but there ofcourse writer sahaab would have made Suryadev Yam against Shani.Surryadev like most of d time would have pointed his finger towarda Shani lol & blamed him instead & Yam would have smirked happily standing in some corner.🤣 Suraydev "Yeh tumnne uchit nahi kiya Shani" Yam "Pitashree uchit keh rahe hai par Shani se aur asha hi kya ki jaa sakti thi".
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Aei Harshu was that incodent in which bal Shani kicked Sangya's stomach was one of the version from mytho or writer ka own version ? I read one of the version how Shanidev got that limp in leg.I recall long ago reading in some hindi newspaper that Shani got limp in leg because Raavan broke his leg When Raavan captured all grahas he wanted his son meghnaad kundali to be very powerful he ordered all planets to stand in the house he say but Shanidev intentionally stepped into the next house from the house he was ordered to go bcpz Shanidev knew if everything went according to Raavan's plan it will be almost impossible tp stop Meghnaad.Raavan saw Shani standing in other house which made meghnaad kundli little weak it angered Raavan. Raavan broke Shanidev's leg
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Btwn the actor who is playing Chitrarath is very old actor in tv industry seeing him since childhood it feels nice to see old actor still working
harshu27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SymphonyStar

Aei Harshu was that incodent in which bal Shani kicked Sangya's stomach was one of the version from mytho or writer ka own version ? I read one of the version how Shanidev got that limp in leg.I recall long ago reading in some hindi newspaper that Shani got limp in leg because Raavan broke his leg When Raavan captured all grahas he wanted his son meghnaad kundali to be very powerful he ordered all planets to stand in the house he say but Shanidev intentionally stepped into the next house from the house he was ordered to go bcpz Shanidev knew if everything went according to Raavan's plan it will be almost impossible tp stop Meghnaad.Raavan saw Shani standing in other house which made meghnaad kundli little weak it angered Raavan. Raavan broke Shanidev's leg

symph i too initially felt dt sandhya cursing shani and him kicking her womb etc... could b wrter ka imagination bt on quora sum1 mentioned and sum other articles too i read dt sandhya had done it...bt sandhya version is v less popular cz chaya is more popular where she had kicked yam and cursed dt his leg will rot wid d insects sumthing like dt cant remembr d xact curse... so diff versions say diff...lol.. and yeah dt ravan hitting on shani's leg is true as its said dt shani's leg gt cut and it landed up in another house frm where his son mandi emerged and so frm dt moment onwrds he came to b knwn as shani's son...😃
SymphonyStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu27

symph i too initially felt dt sandhya cursing shani and him kicking her womb etc... could b wrter ka imagination bt on quora sum1 mentioned and sum other articles too i read dt sandhya had done it...bt sandhya version is v less popular cz chaya is more popular where she had kicked yam and cursed dt his leg will rot wid d insects sumthing like dt cant remembr d xact curse... so diff versions say diff...lol.. and yeah dt ravan hitting on shani's leg is true as its said dt shani's leg gt cut and it landed up in another house frm where his son mandi emerged and so frm dt moment onwrds he came to b knwn as shani's son...😃

Thanks for the info.Ididnt know this part of the incident.Chalo atleast something similar from mytho warna as you said the thought came the whole thing might be writer's kalpana.