SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Important Notification regarding IF
I saw everywhere fans blaming &insulting Saumya for leaving Harman and going to kinars world...Make yourself in Saumya place and tray to understand her...Both Saumya and Harman are right and i explained in previous posts why Harman is right and i 'll do again in this post but after defending Saumya reaction...Saumya like you know she's an inexperienced person ;She lived all her life tongue tied to her mother and through her eyes she learned what she can...She have no idea how is this world and how are people..She lived in fear and she 's very sensilble like gulab...After that Harman loved her and accepted her with her identity and she lived tongue tied to him too...Harman is the unique person who support her and with him she inicited learning about this world and how people are .He gives her strengh and she feels with him her astitva ka ehsaas but SaumYa is still that emotional and sensible person and brainwashing her is an easy task...Her kinar identity is still her weakness and Preeto profits Harman changments behaviours and his overpossessivness in her behalf and she succeed in that..When Harman tells her things are changed and refused revealing her identity Saumya misunderstood him...She though that he only love her beauty and not her as a kinar...This wrong though burns her and broke her heart bcz in this way can't feel her astitva ka ehssas and improove herself with pround that she's Harman wife in front of everyone..Saumya has right thinking so that why living with Harman eaven loving him have no meaning for her ..She has right thinking so(eaven wrongly bcz she becomes blind by anger ,sadness and emtions) for not being that wife who fullfil her husband desires..She goes to kinars worlds to live there declaring war with her husband..It's Saumya battle she must pass this phase...Harman knows his wife nature and why she's acting so eaven she's hurting him with her strange acts but his love is strong and never giving up loving her ...He wants protect her and that's why he will kidnapp her and he will confront her anger and fights with love ..There will be struggles but SaumYa after this storm will understand her husband and their relation will be more stronger than before.
Originally posted by: Pani.Puri
Nice Post Flora 👏👏👏Just like everyone even I dint like Saumya turning into a TG and staying with them by leaving Harman who did everything for her + behaving like them was so ... But at the same time I would like to ask that isn't it what we all wanted ???? 😆😆😆See , ppl themselves said so many times on IF and other sites (including myself) that - now the story should move forward ... That now more should be shown in terms of HaYa and not limited only to Pulao session and hand kiss ... So how will HaYa's story progress from hand kiss to passion filled love + so many beautiful tight hugs ??? 😆😆😆So how will more be shown in terms of HaYa ?? Obviously By showing tashan , by showing spark b/w them ... And that spark can be shown only when they are not a lovey dovey couple staying together ... When a couple is staying together or behaving like lovey dovey then how will that spark and tashan come b/w them ?? 😆😆That spark can be shown only when one of them feels angry and upset on the other one and stays away from that person ... And when one of them will stay away from the person whom he/she loved then that passion filled love , then that obsession , then that concern and emotions will be much more superb and a notch higher ...And isn't it what most of the VDians wanted for VD - to show some shades like this of passion filled with love , concern and anger ??? 😆😆😆Isn't it what HaYa fans wanted ???? - That now no more fool should be made of HaYa fans in the name of romantic scenes like hand kiss and all ... And now HaYa's chemistry should show some spark rather than so much of love and romance 😆😆And tell me that dint we enjoyed yesterday's tashan and that spark which was visible b/w HaYa when Harman came to kidnap Saumya (according to the news segments) ?? Afterall this is what ppl wanted .Haya fans wanted intense romance and passion b/w Haya , VDians wanted VD should show some shades like this in which he is best i.e such intense obsession and passion filled episodes where his passion in love has that aggression and determination ... So folks ! You all are getting what you wanted from your couple , from your actor/actress 🤣🤣And the biggest thing is that all these things which fans are getting is possible only when Harman Saumya will stay away from each other ... Now its not a rocket science to know that HaYa's love is so strong and so powerful that even if there was any other reason given for MU , then also it would have looked stupid and BS just like this reason where Saumya doesn't think about Harman and his sacrifices and went to that TG world not even once thinking about Harman .And to show VD's best portray of passionate ardent lover + HaYa's tashan , MU was needed and isnt it obvious that in MU one person has to be always shown as a person who for the time being forgets everything & sacrifices that his/her partner has done for you .. This is how all MU's have been shown and will be shown on Indian televison where one partner is shown as selfish but then as far as sparkful and tashan wala romance is shown to audience it doesnt matter what all reasons are shown for MU 🤣🤣So how much ever I dislike that Saumya dint listen to Harman , I'm looking forward for this whole story where I will see some love hate kinda relationship + what VD is best in doing i.e passionate obsessive portrayal ...Like I said earlier in one of your post that I dont know how others are perceiving this track but I'm looking forward for this track bcz :1) It will give respite from regular romantic Harman which will give diabetes to everyone bcz so much of romance is not good afterall some spark kinda scenes are necessary to balance our sugar level 🤣🤣🤣2) It will give us some respite from planning , plotting , side character drama , shotuingAnd the way Harman came to kidnap Saumya and the way he said his dialogs t Saumya were so awesome and so I'm in for these episodes and I dont mind for this MU 😆😆And with this I end my POV 🤣🤣🤣
Sorry Saumya by this time has had a life time of experiences to know who to trust unless she is utterly stupid. I am sorry this time for me Saumya's point of view is absolutely unjustifiable. She can reveal her kinnar identity and have several discussions regarding this with Harman and try to understand why he has changed. But now Preeto's doll is back again. If Harman now decides to leave Saumya I will be on Harmans side. a
Agree with Goolab CVs pl give Saumya some brain. Her nativity has become unbearable to the viewers.
@Sairitu : Preeto is nobody for her but Harman is everything for her .. so she feels she has the right to b angry on Harman ... If I hv to show my anger or attitude to anyone , I will show it to my hubby because I expect him to come and manaofy me , thats my right .. Why will I waste my time and energy on my mother-in-law 😆 .. its very simple ..
@Isha : As usual u nailed it 😆 .. If Soumya forever keeps worshipping Harman ji , we will only get pulao and pani puri romance then 🥱😆 .. this track has full scope to show that passion and tashan wala romance .. its a daily soap , thoda bahut entertainment toh mangta hai 😆
@Sairitu : Preeto is nobody for her but Harman is everything for her .. so she feels she has the right to b angry on Harman ... If I hv to show my anger or attitude to anyone , I will show it to my hubby because I expect him to come and manaofy me , thats my right .. Why will I waste my time and energy on my mother-in-law 😆 .. its very simple ..
@Isha : As usual u nailed it 😆 .. If Soumya forever keeps worshipping Harman ji , we will only get pulao and pani puri romance then 🥱😆 .. this track has full scope to show that passion and tashan wala romance .. its a daily soap , thoda bahut entertainment toh mangta hai 😆
i understand that jyothi,i want her to confront that evil preeto and slap her if possible after she gets exposed.i know that will never happen as preeto never got exposed so far for all her wrong deeds.[/QHow long we will see preeto story is time for CV give soumya some brain look all evil in singh house never get nothing harman dont no what they because soumya mother india tell chintu dont tell any one she love all they evil she dont care for harman when track change will watch only read