Davina95 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdrp17

You explained in a detailed and much better way than I could ever have😛

I hope its a dream...I want her to confess in private🤔 you remember that jalte diye and kulfi place..there!😆

Haha Thank you. And yes, that place is the best for her to confess. And then he says I love you back. Then she can hold his hand, and pull him into the house, up the stairs, and into their bedroom... BOLD PREETI.... haha. KT would be stunned.

leelakrishna thumbnail

I feels like as usual bollywood song's heroine singing and suddenly someone shaking her and she realising what where she saw was just a dream...maybe they gonna do something like that!!!! Anyway in that bahana we will get some good keerTi scenes....now days Mondays become so close to me...eagerly waits for every morning!!!... And one more request to the cv's don't use that precap for more than two days....can't bear anxiety!!!!🤣

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

the precap was 🤣 it looks like a teenager proposing to her lover.

Lol what??? 🤪... how did it look like teenager proposing???? 🤔 ... No it doesn’t in anyway look like a teenager proposing lol. It looks very genuine and real actually.

She’s isn’t asking him to sleep with her. Preeti for the first time is expressing her feelings that too via a song. This is exactly what she feels for KT. He gave her respect, friendship, comfort, she genuinely sees Rab in him.

Seems you have issues with everything and anything they show in this show 😆.

Edited by YoungHeart - 4 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail

a week back i told you all.may be theybare planning to end it for sure..😆They are no more interested in running this show...🤣

i want to know the real scipt of th show if rajshree didnt quit.🤣

What difference does it make? ... Had Rajshree been here, script would have been the same. KT-Preeti would still have been married even then, the wedding happened so the trp increases which it did 🌚

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Lol what??? 🤪... how did it look like teenager proposing???? 🤔 ... No it doesn’t in anyway look like a teenager proposing lol. It looks very genuine and real actually.

She’s isn’t asking him to sleep with her. Preeti for the first time is expressing her feelings that too via a song. This is exactly what she feels for KT. He gave her respect, friendship, comfort, she genuinely sees Rab in him.

Seems you have issues with everything and anything they show in this show 😆.

@bold i clearly mentiondqed she proposed..there is difference between proposal and wanting to sleep with him.

yes i have a issue with this show..the preethi whom we saw in the early episodes is no more tha same.. the preethi who wanted to live an independent life without depending upon any man,is roaming around a man to solve his problems rather than concentrating on her own real goal of life.🤢typical tv drama..woman going around a man,satisfying his needs,forgetting she too has life to live...

yoyogagirl thumbnail

@bold i clearly mentiondqed she proposed..there is difference between proposal and wanting to sleep with him.

yes i have a issue with this show..the preethi whom we saw in the early episodes is no more tha same.. the preethi who wanted to live an independent life without depending upon any man,is roaming around a man to solve his problems rather than concentrating on her own real goal of life.🤢typical tv drama..woman going around a man,satisfying his needs,forgetting she too has life to live...

But all that doesn’t mean it looked like a teenager proposing ... Cuz it clearly didn’t. It looked very mature, genuine and real .

We all do have issues with certain things changing in the show... but that also doesn’t mean you criticize and have issues with everything and anything they show, even if that anything is good and doesn’t need criticism lol 🤪.... credit where credit is due 👍🏼.

Also, had Rajshree been here, they still would have shown the same thing that we are seeing now cuz they would still have TRP pressure, the show had 1.3 trp that time... this isn’t a new thing in ITV. 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

Edited by YoungHeart - 4 years ago
chinnu_kaku thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

But all that doesn’t mean it looked like a teenager proposing ... Cuz it clearly didn’t. It looked very mature, genuine and real .

We all do have issues with certain things changing in the show... but that also doesn’t mean you criticize and have issues with everything and anything they show, even if that anything is good and doesn’t need criticism lol 🤪.... credit where credit is due 👍🏼.

Also, had Rajshree been here, they still would have shown the same thing that we are seeing now cuz they would still have TRP pressure, the show had 1.3 trp that time... this isn’t a new thing in ITV. 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

i dont know anything about trp yaar..i am really fed up with seeing woman doing all the sacrifice for men,but dont get anything in return..no respect,true love(well that doesnt exist at all).i thought this show will be different,showing woman not going behind a man,no forceful shaadi or manhandling of woman..but no...the sp want to show the woman in poor light.

a woman has to run around her kid and husband..thats it..pathetic..

This show had so much scope..i watched this show to see an independent woman getting success but not a woman who falls for a man ,get married and turn into a sacrificing moorthi...

I loved bepannah for that..atleast the fl after her broken marriage, proved herself and then her shaadi happened..

Edited by chinnu_kaku - 4 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

the precap was 🤣 it looks like a teenager proposing to her lover.

Let me be frank with you, if rajshee hoti and script is same as shown now she could not have handled it. Good that Rati took over. As journalist said Rati really added so many layers to Preethi character with her acting skills... So this teenager proposal will be another layer 😆

rdrp17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

Let me be frank with you, if rajshee hoti and script is same as shown now she could not have handled it. Good that Rati took over. As journalist said Rati really added so many layers to Preethi character with her acting skills... So this teenager proposal will be another layer 😆

💯

I completely believe this. The drunk Preeti, the hitler Preeti, the clever Preeti and the emotional, sweet and innocent Preeti...so many layers..and Rati has the versatility to show us all these facets of Preeti's personality. And the best part is her smooth transition from one facet to another keeping the original essence of Preeti intact. I'm thoroughly impressed with her performance in this show and no one could have done it better, not even the original Preeti IMO!

chinnu_kaku thumbnail

Originally posted by: -PD-

@bold Just because rati is many members fav actor in the forum,it doesnt mean rajshree would have acted badly in the scenes.. not a fair judgement on the actress who is not on board... rati is a good actor no doubt but rajshree is also not a bad actor...

Her way of playing preeti was fabulous too...

Edited by chinnu_kaku - 4 years ago