Darpok mahre beend - Aajao Sarey

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I see no one made a post today so since I have a little time, thought I would do a short one. Sorry can’t give long update. So here you go

-KT is scared of lizard and tells Preeti to get rid of it. It was a hilarious scene and so cute. Preeti makes fun of him and says “kya Hua superstar KT ko rangeelo mahro beend” 😆.. KT is surprised and says kya hai aapko mere film ka naam bhi yaad hai .. Then, KT jokes around saying you have a lizard on you, Preeti jumps around scared.. then KT laughs at her and makes fun of her.. cute scene

-Nandini comes in their room.. KT gets mad but Preeti says it’s her who invited Nandini. Preeti tells them that they need to do interview practice.. KT gets mad and goes down but Preeti says aapko Preeti promise tod denge, he’s like I can never do that and agrees. KT is seeing all this and jealous thinking KT only listens to Preeti.. Preeti be KT par jadu kiya Hua hai.

- KT-Nandini interview practice and Preeti is the Principle taking their interview.

-KT-AT’s photo shoot

-KT is about to take a shower, gopal comes to do vacuum in their room... KT goes and forgets his towels, calls gopal to give his towel.. gopal isn’t there so Preeti is there and she tries to give him the towel outside the bathroom... KT thinks it’s gopal and says come inside the bathroom.. Preeti is in a fix

Basically, Monday’s episode will be shower romance I think... so excited

Precap - KT-Nandini-Preeti going to AT’s college admission. Preeti tells KT to leave her midway as she has a client meeting. KT-Nandini go to college.. I guess Preeti also gets to college somehow.

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

mein aagayi..🤗Thanks a lot yaar.. why do starbplus inputs same character name and scenes in its shows..saw the chipkali scene in ghkpm.

Then they showed the forced marriage track in shaadi mubarak and ghkpm at the same time.😆 sometimes i get confused about which show i am really watching.

nandhini naam saey i get confused.😆 anupama show mein ek nandini hey aur.humaraey show mein ek reel aur real rati...

whenever you guys tell rati ,mera tubelight doesnt work fast😆 please better mention the term reel or real rati😆

Davina95 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

I see no one made a post today so since I have a little time, thought I would do a short one. Sorry can’t give long update. So here you go

-KT is scared of lizard and tells Preeti to get rid of it. It was a hilarious scene and so cute. Preeti makes fun of him and says “kya Hua superstar KT ko rangeelo mahro beend” 😆.. KT is surprised and says kya hai aapko mere film ka naam bhi yaad hai .. Then, KT jokes around saying you have a lizard on you, Preeti jumps around scared.. then KT laughs at her and makes fun of her.. cute scene

-Nandini comes in their room.. KT gets mad but Preeti says it’s her who invited Nandini. Preeti tells them that they need to do interview practice.. KT gets mad and goes down but Preeti says aapko Preeti promise tod denge, he’s like I can never do that and agrees. KT is seeing all this and jealous thinking KT only listens to Preeti.. Preeti be KT par jadu kiya Hua hai.

- KT-Nandini interview practice and Preeti is the Principle taking their interview.

-KT-AT’s photo shoot

-KT is about to take a shower, gopal comes to do vacuum in their room... KT goes and forgets his towels, calls gopal to give his towel.. gopal isn’t there so Preeti is there and she tries to give him the towel outside the bathroom... KT thinks it’s gopal and says come inside the bathroom.. Preeti is in a fix

Basically, Monday’s episode will be shower romance I think... so excited

Precap - KT-Nandini-Preeti going to AT’s college admission. Preeti tells KT to leave her midway as she has a client meeting. KT-Nandini go to college.. I guess Preeti also gets to college somehow.

Hey... LOL. I was just about to do it. I kinda fell asleep. I waited for the episode to upload but it took ages. It's 4:24 in the morning here. Chipkali scene was hilarious. Would have been funnier if he actually pulled her onto the bed to protect himself. Lol.

I also feel that KT is getting to know about Preeti's plan. He is getting wind of it.

And as far as the final scene is concerned.... well.... I am too damn excited for that one!!! But a 48hr wait... that's going to kill me.

In the precap, it's clear that KT doubts Preeti's intentions regarding this whole Nandini thing. I really hope he questions her again, this time with zero interuptions from anyone!!! (AT😡)

I kinda want KT to find out and go all mental on Preeti for her even thinking of doing such a thing. And then maybe make her swear on his life that she will never leave him.... I mean... that ought to stir shit up right...??? 🤣

But this Shower romance. It will be good because she changes her sari. She looks ready and is wearing pink, however in the precap, when going to the college, she is wearing the pastel blue/green. Meaning he may pull her in. 😍😍 hayyeee it's going to be amazing... I have never been so excited and hopeful for a monday to come by fast... 🤣🤣🤣

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Davina95

Hey... LOL. I was just about to do it. I kinda fell asleep. I waited for the episode to upload but it took ages. It's 4:24 in the morning here. Chipkali scene was hilarious. Would have been funnier if he actually pulled her onto the bed to protect himself. Lol.

I also feel that KT is getting to know about Preeti's plan. He is getting wind of it.

And as far as the final scene is concerned.... well.... I am too damn excited for that one!!! But a 48hr wait... that's going to kill me.

In the precap, it's clear that KT doubts Preeti's intentions regarding this whole Nandini thing. I really hope he questions her again, this time with zero interuptions from anyone!!! (AT😡)

I kinda want KT to find out and go all mental on Preeti for her even thinking of doing such a thing. And then maybe make her swear on his life that she will never leave him.... I mean... that ought to stir shit up right...??? 🤣

But this Shower romance. It will be good because she changes her sari. She looks ready and is wearing pink, however in the precap, when going to the college, she is wearing the pastel blue/green. Meaning he may pull her in. 😍😍 hayyeee it's going to be amazing... I have never been so excited and hopeful for a monday to come by fast... 🤣🤣🤣

As ever romantic Davina🤣

Davina95 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thimag1314

As ever romantic Davina🤣

Who me...? And romantic...? Never....!! 🤣🤔😮😉🤣

yoyogagirl thumbnail

I am so excited for shower romance too.. I hope it’s a hot one 🥵😍😂... can’t wait for Monday!! 😳

I don’t think KT is finding out anytime soon. Nandini is gonna plan something so that KT starts doubting or mistrusting Preeti I guess 🤷🏻‍♀️

yoyogagirl thumbnail

After KT’s chipkali incident..

Preeti goes, “Darpok mahro beend” to KT as a way of teasing him..

Then KT scares Preeti saying chipkali is on her, Preeti screams as she’s scared, then

KT goes, “Darpok mahri beendni”

So cute these two are!!! 😆❤️

ll-Suchi-ll thumbnail

Awwww cute scenes.

Thanks for posting update !!

rdrp17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

After KT’s chipkali incident..

Preeti goes, “Darpok mahro beend” to KT as a way of teasing him..

Then KT scares Preeti saying chipkali is on her, Preeti screams as she’s scared, then

KT goes, “Darpok mahri beendni”

So cute these two are!!! 😆❤️

Yeah. That scene was cute and hilarious at the same time..😆 its so good to see them having fun in each other's company.

rdrp17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yes I think we're in for a hot romantic scene. Cos Preeti has her hair open too, not her usual hairstyle. And she always looks prettier when a romantic scene is coming up😳😆.

Damn this Sunday!🤔