Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
😭

I'm not going to watch reality shows anymore. Whoever I support never wins!!! 😭
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I have never ever cried for any show, and this is the first time i cried. I am feeling soo bad, i wish i cud vote for him for 1 more hour. Im feeling guilty, have never felt this way before..

Can I get a hug please😭

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the pics and the video of chand mera dil!!! 😳
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
They didn't mention who got how many votes, did they????????? 😕
preethi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
apu came second tht great really he sang superbly 😛
Ambrosia thumbnail

Originally posted by: hansa

They didn't mention who got how many votes, did they????????? 😕

nope they dint. I am sure sumeet dint get more votes that apurva/juhi. Somewhere smth is fishy. I will definitely not take it. The winner of SSS is only APURVA.

btw dont u think shilpa deserves a standing ovation? After seeing her in SSS continuously supporting apurva i hv started respecting her feelings a lot. She kept on pushing him and giving him the confidence that he wud make it. For an introvert person like apurva it was imposible to interact with the audience, she had been supporting him throughout, let it be by kissing/hugging/caressing.She took a leave from KSBKT to be with apurva 24/7. Today I wanna thank her from all my heart. Thank you Shilpa and ur truely the best match for Apurva.

basanti_diya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ananya_A

I have never ever cried for any show, and this is the first time i cried. I am feeling soo bad, i wish i cud vote for him for 1 more hour. Im feeling guilty, have never felt this way before..

Can I get a hug please😭

anu sachi i m in the same condition
kal rat main nahi soi thi co zwas w8ing for the results
and now my eyes are hurting reallly badly😭😭
i m pretty sure they didn't count public voting it was all on the judges
and apu is my winner no matter wat happens🤗

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I just came online for few minutes to tell everyone that Apurva is truely the winner of SSS 😃

First of all before declaring the winner when Kareena asked the Audience to take a guess on who can b the winner...Majority of the audience shouted for Apurva 😃 ...Now this clearly indicates who got Maximum Votes 😃 ..

The judges always favoured Sumit and so he won in the end because the judges wanted him to win this show..as simple as that 😃 ..

If Everything was decided on the combined Public Votes and Judges scores...then why they never said With how many votes Sumit was ahead of Apurva or Juhi??? 😃 ..

So Apurva is the winner in true sense 👏 👏

Anuu...Don't cry yaar 🤗 🤗 ..because its time to clebrate the achievements of Apurva right now 👏 👏
Ambrosia thumbnail
Jyothss aka dulhaan jee u shud be sleeping now, so that u get good romantic jiju dreams 😉 ..
I dun care whoever won..for me ITS APURVA WHO WON.
thanks diya for the hugg 🤗
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Anu and Jyo!! Totally agreed! Apu is indeed the real winner! Ye show chaache koi bhi jeet le, lekin humaare dilo per raaj sirf Apu hi karega as he is the true winner for us!! So, bhootnis cheer up!! 😳

Zareen.