if IMA wanted they could instead get their facts clarified which they are arguing
aamir is doing a good job
bt in india uneducated people really dnt think they just act
this can turn out to be a pretty bad thing for new doctor's who join in like me
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
The mockery of National Awards
Theme for September
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
So everyone who comes forward with truth and substantial evidence to justified the same, will have to be careful about revealing the truth as this might hurt the sentiments of some section of the society because the "truth" happens to be about their profession really it's high time India's politician actually did something for the country and were made to answer for the fat salary they collect every month, Not even one of them is standing up and asking these Madscape people for the reason they want apology from star who is just trying to use his power to spread awareness among people about their right to question, obtain information and make informed decision, I don't think he accused all professional in this field but the fact is that most of them are involved in underhand dealings in some way or the other is really a matter of shame, It's India's misfortune that people who can do something about the corrupt practises are choosing to ignore and turn a blind eye, MCI is the best example of how such practises are not only being ignored but encouraged and spread by complete inaction even when a complaint is received against practitioners
People who are questioning his motive and presenting his per episode earnings forget one basic thing to fight the system, you need awareness and he has said from the first episode that he is not trying to change the system just present the fact through a medium that can reach masses easily and then let people decide what's right and wrong, So are these people asking apology from a star or the presenter of the show, if presenter then why there are so many news channel doing exactly that, NDTV did years ago and if they are questioning a star then he is first one to actually make a difference and I salute him for that, Bravo Aamir you are doing an excellent job and I don't think you need to apologise to anyone for stating fact, people who are shouting horse and crying wolf should come forward and under right to information act should pass on the details of their free services to poor and so called assault to Doctors with dates and place I am sure their plea will be taken up by journalists who actually believe in publishing facts till then silence is golden...