CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇ββοΈ Happy Independence Day 💇ββοΈ
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: kautilya04
Okk here are my Satrangi/Atrangi reasons π
1) Arhaan - The most adorable couple I've ever seen onscreen. I was quite relieved and confident about my indifference to TV shows and TV couples for many years. Then this show began and Aarushi-Vihaan's chemistry and scenes made me realise that at heart I am still a silly and juvenile teenager who can go nuts over an onscreen couple π2) Over and above the chemistry, I love that they are showing the story of a marriage :) Of a modern day couple who love each other and live together, and they have their differences and fights and arguments, but it doesn't change their love for each other.3) It's different π - Almost everything about the show has been refreshingly different from the start. The characters, the love story, the family set up of the Vatsals. Made it very enjoyable to watch.4) Strong female lead - There are some really strong female characters in this show. Aarushi herself is the biggest example. She is one of the strongest female leads I've seen until now ππΌ. She is very loving and kind and is also quite grounded and tough and practical. And I loved that she was shown as a working girl and that she intends to continue working after marriage. Hope she and the CVs don't forget about it later on :| π5) A genuinely lovable male lead - That is a rare thing on Indian TV π Vihaan is adorable, soft-hearted and funny and at the same time he is very responsible, tough, mature and sharp. He respects women and is very caring. For me, all of these qualities make Vihaan the best male lead on TV :)6) Some very important social issues are addressed through the show without the characters being preachy.7) The performances are always π Even if I'm hating what is happening onscreen, I still enjoy the performances. Everyone in this show is such a stellar actor π
Originally posted by: berrysweet
new here...Hello all!
I love* Arhaan*their good looks*their acting*their chemistry*dadima*Vihaan's relationship with Arushi's sister*and the fact that a son in law is looking after his wife's family. This is rare. In most show it is the bahu who takes care of her husband 's family.Just to add ... I cant stand the mums in law. Even the 2 who are good and sweet. I dont trust mums in law.π