PreetiSJ Thumbnail
PreetiSJ

10 years ago

RoSid/AviMan Most Awaited Pic !!!

here is the pic all of you radical rosidians have been waiting for... aviman/rosid wearing the tshirts we sent them!!

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail
ViraatMaanviLov

10 years ago

New Spoiler: Vikrant To Kidnap Munni & To Threaten Simar To Marry

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/12/12/vikrant-to-kidnap-munni-to-threaten-simar-to-marry-him-in-sasural-simar-ka/

Expand ▼
sheetal1979 Thumbnail
sheetal1979

10 years ago

anyone

anyone saw saas bahu aur saazish where at on location of ssk between premar marriage vikrant throw the black snake and bite siddanth head and he...

Expand ▼
Anu0517 Thumbnail
Anu0517

10 years ago

Week 49 TRP

1. Diya Aur Baati Hum 6.2(6.1) 2. Saath Nibhana Saathiya 4.4(3.9) 2. Yeh Hai Mohabbatein ( 7:30)4.4(4.7) 3. Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 4(3.6) 3....

Expand ▼
FatehTejo Thumbnail
FatehTejo

10 years ago

All from facebook n twitter RoSidians hop here

What u think that we which we're there on everything what we post to put trend #WeWantRoSidTrack Share ur viwes ??

Expand ▼
Dwishathulasi Thumbnail
Dwishathulasi

10 years ago

Rosid VM Galliyan unplugged

Hi Frnds, This another creation of mine on Rosid ,the video will be available in 45 mins,below is the link. https://vimeo.com/113870753

Expand ▼
ayshax Thumbnail
ayshax

10 years ago

RoSid 3rd Anniversary!

Edited by ayshax - 2014-12-07T08:40:59Z

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

10 years ago

9/12/14 TB Vid:Rosid 3rd Anniversary Special

Rosid 3rd Anniversary Special Edited by .Tanya. - 2014-12-22T03:26:03Z

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

12 years ago

Sasural Simar Ka Written Update Archive (No Comments)

Welcome To The Written Updates Section Of Sasural Simar Ka Here You Will Find All The Written Updates Links Refrain From Making Any Comments

Expand ▼
manavissk Thumbnail
manavissk

10 years ago

rosid 3rd anniversary gifts part 2

http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/745/sasural-simar-ka/video/347897-rosid-anwer-fan-mails-part-01.htm

Expand ▼
manavissk Thumbnail
manavissk

10 years ago

rosid 3rd anniversary gifts

Dear rosidians finally we got the video of aviman gift segment.Enjoy...

Expand ▼
manavissk Thumbnail
manavissk

10 years ago

roli difuse bomb

This is the seg for the same roli difusing bomb scene but this contains some more.But don't understand what is that crap after 0:45sec...

Expand ▼
ayshax Thumbnail
ayshax

10 years ago

RoSid/PreMar

I have made this post for all RoSidians and PreMar fans where you all have to express how much you love RoSid or PreMar and what you have done

Expand ▼
Vassu_123 Thumbnail
Vassu_123

10 years ago

Good shot!!!

Really loved the way simar slaps nd hits vikrant!!! Nw he will know the pain that hw Prem suffered when he kept him underground, when he hit him...

Expand ▼
Vassu_123 Thumbnail
Vassu_123

10 years ago

New PreMar scenes!!!

Dont know y old premar chemistry nt worked well bt aftr the entry of dheeraj cvs never gave a proper premar scenes...1st of all they didnt tried

Expand ▼
sumiko Thumbnail
sumiko

10 years ago

Simar

Simar disappeared from the scene for two years and was accepted as gone. Obviously her parents,her great Sasural,relatives,the great society they

Expand ▼
manu.krissh Thumbnail
manu.krissh

10 years ago

Super precap!!! Dont miss 2 watch it

Loved the way Prem jump!!! nd 2day is the PreMar reunion day...seeing prem in ram getup is bit funny but hez sooo cute in that getup tooo...nd

Expand ▼
manavissk Thumbnail
manavissk

10 years ago

rosid segment

Guys a rosid hug scene is coming on the way.Roli and sid to defuse bomb...

Expand ▼
PreetiSJ Thumbnail
PreetiSJ

10 years ago

New Goldie

On the occasion of RoSid Anniversary, we have a new goldie Arzoo Congratulations

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail
jasminerahul

10 years ago

Why Rosid more popular as a Jodi?

This show started off as Simar's story.Prem-Simar were focused upon.Then how did Rosid become more popular as a Jodi?Why these days even no ffs r

Expand ▼
sheetal1979 Thumbnail
sheetal1979

10 years ago

YEAR ENDER Best TV Shows of 2014

As 2014 comes to an end, we round up a list of soaps that kept us hooked to the TV sets all through the year. From epic love stories to...

Expand ▼
Tabitha Thumbnail
Tabitha

10 years ago

Simar's Outfit ....

Hey GuyS, Simar's out fit was already worn before by Hina Khan (Akshara ) in the serial Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai ... Anyways I love Simar with

Expand ▼
pushpa77 Thumbnail
pushpa77

10 years ago

WANT PREMAR AND ROSID TRACK

PLZZZ CVSS END THIS ONGOING TRACK. WE WANT CUTE PREMAR WITH ANJALI SCENESS AND ROSID CUTES NOK JHOK ROMANCE TACKK...AND ALSO AFTER RETURN TO

Expand ▼
reams Thumbnail
reams

10 years ago

Manish article

http://www.deccanchronicle.com/141207/entertainment-tvmusic/article/street-food-diary

Expand ▼
manavissk Thumbnail
manavissk

10 years ago

JUST IN: SID'S NEW LOOK #SSK

pls like this pic. http://colors.in.com/in/photos/just-in-sids-new-look-ssk-50008031.html

Expand ▼
pushpa77 Thumbnail
pushpa77

10 years ago

Want cute premar anjali scenes.

WANT BIG FAT WEDDING OF PREMAR AFTER RETURN BARDWAJ HOUSE.. AND ALSO CUTE PREMAR AND ANJALI SCENES...PLZZZ CVSSS GIVE SOME CUTE PREMAR ANJALI

Expand ▼
sumiko Thumbnail
sumiko

10 years ago

Raman delivers a lecture on management

Good evening to all assembled here.It is my pleasure and previlage to be addressing this august gathering on the occasion of the Star Management...

Expand ▼
----Navya---- Thumbnail
----Navya----

10 years ago

ROSID SS:I WANT DIVORCE (part 19,last part:pg26)completed

Character sketch Siddhanth Bharadwaj : Ruthless businessman, but not for everyone.He successfully runs Bharadwaj Industries .Usually he stays

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".