thank u so much...Originally posted by: nithyaji
congrats dear. Realy all parts are good. I realy like all the parts. So very good ff
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
thank u so much...Originally posted by: nithyaji
congrats dear. Realy all parts are good. I realy like all the parts. So very good ff
thank u...Originally posted by: HarryAustralia
Wow superb dear loved it thanks a lot for this lovely ff 👏 love rosid n their littles one
thank u so much...the update itself was inspired frm the photos...ya will write more...Originally posted by: saadashirin
Its really excellent dear...I loved ds ff a lot...I hv no words to express my happiness...u r amazing dear...I liked the last part with photos a lot...keep writing and entertain us with our rosid...
thank u so much for all these gud wrds they really do inspire a lott...Originally posted by: its_prasanna
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">u r a wonderful writerundoubtedly...those heart touching scenes at the end, made me speechless...till that time,everything was smooth & fine, but that one phone call to Roli, revealing janvi's death,made it so hard to control tears...</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">Sid's bond with janvi is so lovable, & it's really unexpected that u'd end her so soon...Sid's reaction was just splendidly narrated...</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">also Roli's pain seeing her friend's death who gave her everything...</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">all that incidents perfectly led to title justification...u r awesome dear...</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">& the pretty well justification more than title is, marrying amar to amrita...i felt so good for that, instead of seeing him alone...</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">u r really good in writing such scenes which connect well & go deep...</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">& just loved anjali & sanju...they r so adorable...papa's diamonds...
</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">last but not least, ROSID's characters in this ff will remain afresh in my memory...i love them...their bonding,is out of world...
</font><font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#ff66cc" size="3">congratulations for successfully completing your 1st ff👏👏👏</font>