happy that u started ur next ff...that too triangle love story...i loved the concept...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
happy that u started ur next ff...that too triangle love story...i loved the concept...
Originally posted by: harsharosid-8
hi di...when i came 2 IF..u completed to ffs...isq bina kya jeena n love letter...im very glad abt it...first of all congrates di...im cmng IF when im free just to know which ff ur writing ...so that i can read when my xams vl complete...im eagrly waitin abt when my xams vl complete...and yes di u r such a wonderful writer...v r proud to be ur fans..and cmng to this ff ...concept z so nice...triangle luv story very excited...i vl read all these ffs at a time...and i vl share my views...it vl b feast fr me...dat reading all ur ffs at a time
Originally posted by: Kavyakrishna
nyc concept di... Since mrng i'm badly missing yur updates... Hardly i took permission frm mom & came to read yur updates ... I knw u might be busy in work bt hav some mercy on us also... Plz updates soon
Originally posted by: magicalrosid
Wow...the concept is cute...let's see a different roli and siddhant here...can't wait didi