cutierosid thumbnail
Banu ur definitely the best writer I wish u could be one of the CVS of ssk then we would have got a romantic and cute Rosid track .please continue like this and give us different stories of Rosie keep up the good work banu
banuprasa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutierosid

Banu ur definitely the best writer I wish u could be one of the CVS of ssk then we would have got a romantic and cute Rosid track .please continue like this and give us different stories of Rosie keep up the good work banu

Hi dear

I am seeing you commenting for my ff first time. You were silent reader all these days!!!
sheetal1979 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx dear u r really fantastic u know what the reader want who read ur ff and u always listened and used in ur ff in this ff we all want when rosid propose each other u understand our feelings and finally u give that update where they proposed each other i know sometimes its very difficult to change the update u think something but readers demand u changed the update really appreciated dear i know sometimes we expect that is little bit difficult for u but what we can also do ur ffs r so beautiful we can't wait for ur updates and give suggestion to u soory dear for trouble and congrats for half century fab updates
banuprasa thumbnail
Part 47

Siddhant took Roli directly to bharatwaj house.

All were happy on seeing both together happily coming holding their pinky fingers.

Rosid took blessings of all the elders.

Mataji: siddhant, finally you told her your love

Sid: yes. But your daughter in law propose me first. Am I right roli.

Roli blushed..

Sujatha: when both love each other. What matters who will propose first.

Sid; well said maaji.

Mataji: sujatha, they have come together First time. Prepare food with sweet.

Roli: maaji I need to go home.

Sid: roli I agree. At least have breakfast. I will drop you.

Mataji: yes roli. How can we send you empty stomach?

Roli: OK mataji.

Sid: till such time, I will show my room come with me.

He hold her hands & moved towards his room while elders chuckled.

Rosid reached his room & sid locked the door.

Roli: what are you doing like this? What they might have think if you bring me to your room holding my hands that too before marriage?

Sid: roli, no one will think anything. All elders too crossed our age. Now don't waste the time darling.

Siddhant pulled her closer to him & moved towards her face..

Roli: MD sir if you are so impatient then what will you do in the office from tomorrow.

Sid: good question! I will call my PA to my cabin & take her in my arms.

Roli: then who will work for the orders. Remember we have been asked for models by those new clients

Sid: you will work as usual & I will look at you as usual

Roli: as usual!!!

Sid: yes. I always looking at you only since you joined the company.

Roli: I don't get you.

Sid: remember TV of CCTV coverage is with me. I used to see you only the whole day.

Roli was shocked hearing this which sid did not realize.

Sid: also I will show you one thing.

He opened his laptop & showed the video of Roli from his room to her.

Roli was stunned on knowing this.

She looked at him with a puzzle on her face.

Roli: all these days you have been watching me. CCTV coverage is used to look that there is no wrong acts made. Whereas you did wrong with that watching me the whole day. You have doubt on me.

Sid: what are you talking roli? Why I have doubt on you? You have mistaken.

Roli: I did mistaken all these days. Now I realised you were watching me even when you are out of station.

Sid: oh god roli! Listen.

Roli: I got nothing to listen now.

Roli remove his hands from here & move away a little.

Sid: roli what is this? Hear me first.

Roli: no I did not expect this from you. I am going.

Sid: where are you going? If you go like this! All will feel bad.

Roli: for them I will have food & go. But no need for you to drop me. Also I am not coming to office from tomorrow.

Sid: roli! What madness is this?

Roli: yes I was blindly mad on you. That's why missed to understand you.

She got tears filled in the eyes.

Sujatha called them to have food.

Sid: roli now you are tensed. Don't take any decision. We will talk later.

Roli: I got nothing to talk to you.

Roli rushed towards downstairs leaving sid confused..

They had breakfast.

Roli tried to go alone.

Mataji: roli, let siddhant drop you

Roli: its OK mataji. I will go myself.

She left without waiting further...

Mataji: siddhant any problem.

Sid: nothing mataji. You know such small clashes add beauty to love. I will handle it.

All smiled while he started thinking what can be done...

Edited by banuprasa - 10 years ago
banuprasa thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheetal1979

thanx dear u r really fantastic u know what the reader want who read ur ff and u always listened and used in ur ff in this ff we all want when rosid propose each other u understand our feelings and finally u give that update where they proposed each other i know sometimes its very difficult to change the update u think something but readers demand u changed the update really appreciated dear i know sometimes we expect that is little bit difficult for u but what we can also do ur ffs r so beautiful we can't wait for ur updates and give suggestion to u soory dear for trouble and congrats for half century fab updates

Sheetal dear, you have not troubled or nothing is difficult dear. In fact I don't preplan much & only think when I type the update. So it is easy to mould as per wish.

Actually today I given next update which I thought of finishing before you come online but it went little late.
i_am_PRASANNA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
interesting...u know banu i too thought what would b Roli's reaction aftr knowing how Sid used to watch her activities...u just took it up👏...loved it
banuprasa thumbnail

Originally posted by: mvlakshmiprasan

interesting...u know banu i too thought what would b Roli's reaction aftr knowing how Sid used to watch her activities...u just took it up👏...loved it

Thanks dear. Let's see how sid handle this😉
banuprasa thumbnail
Part 48

Siddhant was worried that Roli have mistaken.

Siddhant went to his car & took it.

He tried to locate where Roli is, but before that she already get into the bus.

Sid returned to his room.

He tried her mobile. But she was not answering..

Sid to himself: siddhant what have you done? Why you told everything to her & struck up like this.

He tried her number again. No response..

Sid : roli darling. I was not doubting you yaar. I was loving you. Where you hear my words.

Sid SMS: roli I love you

Sid SMS: roli I don't doubt you

Sid SMS: roli pick up my call

He tried SMS & phone call again & again. But in vain.

Sid: darling you said right. Outside office you are my MD and see I am now afraid of handling you. Pick up the call dear.

Further so many tries in vain.

After a while she switched off the phone itself.

Sid: oh roli! You are so angry with me. I am sorry I got no bad intention.

The whole day he was restless thinking on this.

He was sure when she is so angry she will not come to office as she said.

Office without Roli he already handled on his birthday which will be horrible.

Now what can be done. He decided to go to her directly & sort this misunderstanding.

It was evening already and started getting dark.

He went to her area & parked the car in a distance.

With her address he located her house too.

First he thought of going directly into her house.

But not sure how her parents will react.

Above that roli may even till me as unknown person in anger.

So he stood below the tree opposite to her house to see whether she is coming out.

Said to himself: roli see I am in the road waiting for you like the collage boys waiting outside the college for girls. What else you wish me to do for you. Please come out..

Roli who went near the window of her room noticed him standing in the road.

Sid who lift his face casually to noticed her.

He smiled while she turned her face against him.

He was still waiting with patience without moving from that place.

She got no pity on him.

Roli had dinner, but inside she felt he is waiting without having any food.

Roli then thought, who is telling him to wait. Let him go home.

Roli went to her room to sleep.

She went to the window to see whether he left from there.

He was missing..

Roli was confused whether to feel happy or feel sad that he left...

Roli on feeling that he left got tears filled on her eyes and it started rolling down her cheeks...
Edited by banuprasa - 10 years ago
i_am_PRASANNA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
y Sid leaves her when he very well know how she loves him that too deeply...i think Sid gonna be in Roli's room & again will not leave any chance to leave her the whole night...am i right banu?
banuprasa thumbnail

Originally posted by: mvlakshmiprasan

y Sid leaves her when he very well know how she loves him that too deeply...i think Sid gonna be in Roli's room & again will not leave any chance to leave her the whole night...am i right banu?

100% right. Now friends started reading my mind 😉