Kia karoun o handsomes.... character dheela hai...

Aemy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello alll 😃
I am back ... though i was away for long tym but now cvs drag me back ... hmmm tou let us come on topic...
Character dheela hai... I am sorry but after reading the news of roli wooing shaurya i am forced to say this... i am sorry but seriously is the only strategy left ???? Roli is the only one in bharadwaj family who can fight with alll... first she wooed veeru.. then shaurya... i think if she would have done this much hardwork to woo her husband ... then ROSID would have been the top most couple ... but no roli is always busy here and there and... siddhant ji dunt know any thing in the beginning and when he will come to know he can do one thing... he will be hurt again... sriously cvs use ur brain and bring something goooddd... rather than this old bakwasss...
😡

magicalrosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh my god aemy after so long time😲 we were miss u so so much 😭 finally u are here why u did not join with us in rosid reunion and remarriage😳 anyway aemy as u said cvs don't have any brain cells they don't think anything new ... the same old dramas god its annoying us so much ...😡
Aemy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: magicalrosid

oh my god aemy after so long time😲 we were miss u so so much 😭 finally u are here why u did not join with us in rosid reunion and remarriage😳 anyway aemy as u said cvs don't have any brain cells they don't think anything new ... the same old dramas god its annoying us so much ...😡

dear i also missed being here but life is very busy... i wouldn't have come ... if they dint put this track again... i hate it... and CVs are brainless they can ask us we can help them with the new track 😳
FatehTejo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wooow wellcome back. Who knows guys how will this look, just stay to watch who want.
suju. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wat the hell.. Mad, stupid cvs.. In all pblms happened in bw family roli is the one want to solve all pblms. She never think about her lyf. Poor sid.. Kill that cvs.. Ssk ll flop in this mad story
HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
ssk is a flop story...
watching only rosid scenes and RKs too...