DFM-Desperate for Marriage: Episode 25.04.13

...Arjuneeti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
CRAP CRAP CRAP!

This is the perfect word to describe today's episode.

I only liked 1 thing and only one, which was Roli and Sid's pinky gesture. This was beautifully picturized and the transition from Sid saying roli come back with his pinky finger in the air, to Roli's pinky finger moving to connect with Sid's was heart touching. Loved it.

The way she was looking at it and smiling was beautiful. The fact that she feels so conjoined to this gesture and finds happiness from it shows that their love is still there, and Roli will remain Sid's forever.

Everything else was 🤢 I wanted to skip it all, but what to do? I have to watch every part (an annoying habit)!

Parallelism:

Mehndiwali- both sides
Wedding tracks- Naico and Veeru

Why are Naina and Veeru so desperate for Marriage? BEGS! 😡

Mausi Ji your dialogue was great:

"Nachaniya samajne waali baat hai, Iss ladki ki shaadi ho rahi hai, yahi bohat hai iske liye" 🤣🤣🤣

Simar's acting and dialogues are getting way too repetitive now, yeah yeah its good you want to find Roli but cut the crap and move on.

Prem what the hell? You make me laugh, you couldn't gather any strong evidence to expose Naina and you will help Simar? Help yourself first!😡 It took you a whole month just to figure out you must not rely on the detective and you have to do something yourself.

Tomorrow you'll see khushi's pathetic dance and roli screaming when she see's simar. The joy!😡

I'm happy that TRP has gone up but I am tired of SSK, it took cv's a whole week to just show simar in a disguise. Too much dragging isn't good for my blood pressure!

We all know both marriages aren't going to happen, but its taking a hell of a lot time to end this track and Siddhant, my favorite character isn't getting any scope in this mission to save Roli. All I've seen him do is cry in front of Roli's picture- again and again...very repetitive! It is cute but I really wanted to see a different side to Siddhant other than Cry baby. Cv's bring back Action types Sid back!!!!

I'm sorry if I have offended anyone but this is what I feel atm.The only thing I'm looking forward to is Siddhant's reaction when he finds out his Roli is alive😳

Do post your feedback😊

Edited by malihaahmed - 12 years ago

-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I love your titles!!! Amazing!
I loved the ROSID scene today!! But cv's really need to give u more!!
The rest of the episode like you said was CRAP!! And not worth watching
Nice post!!
Edited by Nisbahx - 12 years ago
....Melissa.... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice Post Maliha! love the title again.😆

Good Analysis! I agree completely with u. The episodes are too slow. 🥱

and agree todays episode was a crappy episode. 🤢 Only nice scene was Rosid scene. sid as always flawless.👏

Bw family as usual, idiots.

Veeru and Naico annoying as hell. I cant take them anymore.😡.

Simar and Prem too slow. prem, instead of just sitting in hotel room and thinking what should i do next, what should i do, he should go out and look for evidence. go to sids old office, the conference place or something. the hotel must had cctv cameras look at the videos it must have caught something.

Simar, same dialogue. i neeed to find roli before its too late. I need to stop the marriage before its too late. Matarani please help me. I am happy that she knows veeru wants to marry roli again. But simar instead of just thinking, its time to do something.

Prediction: Tmw simar will find roli. roli will scream for help. veeru will chase simar down and simar will escape. simar will call bw family.

oh God i cant believe i have to watch the idiotic dance. I hope its less than 3 minutes and hope simars phone call saves us from the torture.

Dont know what veerus secretive plan to stop simar from finding roli. I guess as usual more lies. Quick marriage. Now that khushi knows roli is alive. khushi may help veeru. May be veeru will move roli to another place. may be he will mix something in rolis medicaations. who knows.

Still waiting for ROSID Reunion. Hope ROSID will reunite soon!

Edited by sandraj - 12 years ago

Haha thanks!

Sid is amazing in every scene, even his silence speaks a lot. But I'm angry at Cv's for just showing Sid cry, throughout this never ending track.

🤣BW Family= BeWakoof Family 😆

Agree with u, they need to hurry up. If Premar are going to save Rosid they should react faster and prem should atleast begin to doubt on Naina's pregnancy.

You've pretty much summed up tmrw's episode, cv's have made it that predictable

Urghh that dance and Naico's constipated smile 🤢

I think...I don't want this to happen but Simar won't be able to stop Veeru and roli's marriage this time. It is a parallel marriage track, naina's won't happen as Cv's have proved her to be psycho and pregnancy is fake. So veeru and roli's shaadi is likely to happen.

Since January, still typing, HOPE ROSID REUNITE SOON!❤️

....Melissa.... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree Maliha, 1 marriage will definitely happen as it is a parallel marriage track. we may guess roli and veeru, but they will show naina and sids. cvs like to torture us. idiotic family especially sujata will say since roli has lost memory she wont remember the past or sid so it is better for sid to get married to naina as it will cure her illness and save her so called fake kid. 😡 but yes the likely 1 is veeru and rolis 😡 and i also dont think simar will be able to stop the marriage. i cant believe roli has to marry that rapist psychopath. poor roli.😭 how many times she will marry someone in ssk.

its been almost 8 months since we had a happy ROSID scene. the ones we had in the past 8 months either roli is feeling guilty or sid is feeling guilty. Only GOD knows when ROSID will reunite and we get out Happy ROSID back.
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
its all time a pleasure to read your post maliha,
it is way better than the show right now😆
owww the scene where sid said please come back was just great,
although he said that she would never came back , he still has this hope..
the hope which we had when we saw the scene with this naina or whatever...
and roli she is just everytime a pleasure to our eyes😊

Originally posted by: hangok

its all time a pleasure to read your post maliha,
it is way better than the show right now😆
owww the scene where sid said please come back was just great,
although he said that she would never came back , he still has this hope..
the hope which we had when we saw the scene with this naina or whatever...
and roli she is just everytime a pleasure to our eyes😊

hahaha thanks Bennu 😆

Rosid scene was emotional, I just wanted to hug Sid and tell him his roli is alive 🤗

India1000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😆Simar saw Roli still alive !!!! Simar and Prem Will brave and confident that's means will successful will back Roli husband with Siddaharth for forever!!!!!

😆 Hope Prem and Simar want to her sister and his sister-in law !!!!! see Roli !!!!, Siddharth will hope see back wife Roli !!!!! Coming soon!!!!

😆Simar and Prem knew it , will see house , then Good Idea Simar and Pream want to call Police and need more polices!!!

😆Siddharth and Roli back husband , and Simar and Prem all marriage ⭐️

Originally posted by: Nisbahx

I love your titles!!! Amazing!
I loved the ROSID scene today!! But cv's really need to give u more!!
The rest of the episode like you said was CRAP!! And not worth watching
Nice post!!

Thanks...CVs won't listen they just know how to drag 😔
pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Nice post maliha!Today's rosid scene was amazing nd heart touching!Other than dat nothing worth a watch!