wamavasant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sandralong

Last time when they took 5 months leap only tc article confirmed this time the same only tc article.

But I still don't get why this story is so predictable wasn't stories suppose to be unpredictable. This show used to be so unpredictable now any idiot can predict the story. We predicted naina sid 1 night stand, naina pregnancy, roli kidnapping by veeru, naina as psycho and naina sid wedding, here we now predicting about veeru raping roli. Whoever the writers of ssk can't come up their own stories they stealing our predictions. Isn't stories supposed to be unpredictable so that we viewers don't loose interest.

I think this show will go balh way. Except in this case roli doesn't have kid naina has the kid.

it will not called rape it will be called consummation now as after five years leap who will not trust her husband and why as veeru is gonna show she is married to him then off course that will bhappen this story is going down the drain every single word is proving right
....Melissa.... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I know right and it will suffer same fate as blah trp under 2 rarely above 2 down the pipe line.

But the difference betw Sony and colors is that unlike sony colors will pull low trp shows fast or change the slot.
napu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i totally agree with u shrija i mean when sim can save that naico then why can't she save her own sister ROLI who has done so much for her life and yes this BW family think that the matarani is there servant that why they such depends on matarani and don't use there own brain and sure the body which prem will found her face will be totally destroyed in such a way that no can identify it and then this idiot BW members will declared roli as dead and will move on and really scared the way story is moving fast and don't want verru to have relationship with roli, roli is only and only of sid and nobody has any right on her, so just hope that everything will be fine and we will get our ROSID as soon as possible
savkatika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guyz they will not show veru and roli ... scenes!as for the leap now i really dont care if they show it or not but i really dont think veru will be with roli in the leap i think somehow as soon as sid sees roli at that time around i think veru will see roli!and yes i am shocked as well that except for sid nobody even cared to jump off the cliff!all of a sudden everybody has a fear for life and crying to matarani!
wamavasant thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sandralong

I know right and it will suffer same fate as blah trp under 2 rarely above 2 down the pipe line.

But the difference betw Sony and colors is that unlike sony colors will pull low trp shows fast or change the slot.

ya dear but we think every one will stop watching ssk but no its not like that u know they tink this is an interesting twist people are stick to there tv we all are on indian forums and facebook thinks its darn bullshit and predict and we know the future story but what about people who are not connected to any medium except tv and watch it on tv through there televised timings my many friends do that i saw my father and mother they were watching ssk like they will go inside the tv one day ago my mother was cursing ssk that due to that my timings are bieng effected as i study whole night then in morning go for exams if no exams then i m on forum then i sleep for 2 to 3 hours only and today she was on edge of bed i would say on floor and was watching ssk even my brother who studies in 2nd class was watching that and was saying i want to see how roli dies
savkatika thumbnail
yea although we cant enjoy this track because to us seeing this track means seeing the inevitable but by per drama i think everybody will like it i believe last week trp which will be shown tomorrow would be bettween 3.5 and this week trp which will be shown next thursday will be within 4.2-4.3 !
wamavasant thumbnail

Originally posted by: savkatika

guyz they will not show veru and roli ... scenes!as for the leap now i really dont care if they show it or not but i really dont think veru will be with roli in the leap i think somehow as soon as sid sees roli at that time around i think veru will see roli!and yes i am shocked as well that except for sid nobody even cared to jump off the cliff!all of a sudden everybody has a fear for life and crying to matarani!

ya mishu di i also think so that except when siid will see roli at that time veeru will also see her but the question is if veeru is not there where would she live for 5 whole freakin years there must be some family or friends
wamavasant thumbnail

Originally posted by: savkatika

yea although we cant enjoy this track because to us seeing this track means seeing the inevitable but by per drama i think everybody will like it i believe last week trp which will be shown tomorrow would be bettween 3.5 and this week trp which will be shown next thursday will be within 4.2-4.3 !

ya mishu di and this will give them more air to fly like hell hey will think we all are only who are disliking this track as per trp's every one will like hey did u read new artcle they said 5 leads from colors will get make over from stylist of femina ms india
who will be they i guess from NBTNMKK there will be megha or nanhi
from madhubala off course madhubala
from gurbani i guess gurbani
from balika vadhu anadi
and from ssk simar
wamavasant thumbnail

Originally posted by: napu

i totally agree with u shrija i mean when sim can save that naico then why can't she save her own sister ROLI who has done so much for her life and yes this BW family think that the matarani is there servant that why they such depends on matarani and don't use there own brain and sure the body which prem will found her face will be totally destroyed in such a way that no can identify it and then this idiot BW members will declared roli as dead and will move on and really scared the way story is moving fast and don't want verru to have relationship with roli, roli is only and only of sid and nobody has any right on her, so just hope that everything will be fine and we will get our ROSID as soon as possible

forget about anything else we don't care about leap roli's memory loss nothing but the main problem me to watch is this naina's child which will do blunders that will be 4 years old and that will be torture for me as we all think this is fake pregnancy so what about delivery evryone must be there at time of delivery of naina second thing they can't show miscarriage then no need of sid marring naina and if some how al though it would be illogical that they prove its some one else child then whom what he is to do with that child after 5 years nothing and at last we will see naina in mental hospital and child with rosid if they get reunited they will adopt the child as it would be sid's and grow up him or her like own if some how naina is proved psycho
AmreenBanoManso thumbnail
😕 this is really ridiculous
JAB SIMAR ITNI UPAR SE KUDKAR RAPIST NAINA KO BACHA SAKTI HAI TO SID ROLI KO KYU NAHI BACHA PAYA
koi police ka wait kyu karega ...SAB JANTE HAI POLICE HUMESHA LATE AATI HAI
totally nonsense
are leap lena hi hai to apna mind bhi to use karo cvs
ab to had hai 😡