Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
completed...aps u can copy paste it...
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
sombody please give suhana a different shade of lipstick...she is wearing that horrible red coloured lipstick every day...n why is she not wearing anything in ear these days is she mourning the end of SGP
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 111192

sombody please give suhana a different shade of lipstick...she is wearing that horrible red coloured lipstick every day...n why is she not wearing anything in ear these days is she mourning the end of SGP

agreed...she is looking weird... i dont know if anyone else noticed...bt what is wrong with BM's acting...i mean i find her very artificial...especially in yesterdays scene with dada-dadi and todays mob scene...

i am liking RB...she is looking very good..and certainly looks happy😆
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

😆 😆 I guess so .
Thanks Shwetha , Apriciate ur highlights !!!!!
Bye Everyone .
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

agreed...she is looking weird... i dont know if anyone else noticed...bt what is wrong with BM's acting...i mean i find her very artificial...especially in yesterdays scene with dada-dadi and todays mob scene... I have noticed that too . 😕 I guess more BM's character gets weired , Supriyaji's acting gets weireder . Ouch

i am liking RB...she is looking very good..and certainly looks happy😆

566912 thumbnail
Thanks Shwets... 😃
Looks like another Filler...
the same damm thing again n again... for God sake someone tell them...that SGP is ending on 10th April... 🥱
Sudhir talking to Sanju... has seen this for like 100 time... now can we please move on... 😕
Suhana's serial has become sheer torture... 🤢😡
Pre-cap... again BM n Suhana... but I am sure BM will leave it in between...🥱
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sachi16

Thanks Shwets... 😃

Looks like another Filler...
the same damm thing again n again... for God sake someone tell them...that SGP is ending on 10th April... 🥱
Sudhir talking to Sanju... has seen this for like 100 time... now can we please move on... 😕
Suhana's serial has become sheer torture... 🤢😡
Pre-cap... again BM n Suhana... but I am sure BM will leave it in between...🥱

sachi i think monday's episode would be good as there could be some argument between sushaan which will start because of money but ultimately ishaan will speak out everything that how suhana has been ignoring him big time
566912 thumbnail
I hope so Renu... 😊
High time Writers move on from this🥱
Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the wonderful uupdate 😊
Biba. thumbnail
Just so little time left & half the episode is on Dada - Dadi 🥱😡😡😡 , Snju - Sudhir ( By God Sirf hamein hi nahi Puri duniya ko pata hain ke Sanju ne Deepak kaa truth nahi bataya🥱😵😡) , Kya yeh Serial Serial ( Goli marne kaa maan kaar raha hain ab toh 😡😡😡 ) { Naa rahegi Gopi Opps Gauri , Naa rahegi Serial 🤢🤢🤢