MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan.G.king

what an episode of wwe, oh sorry its sgp.i am loving mumbai day by day yaar, hats off to writers for giving such episodes.

I think you made a boo-boo. You made a boo-boo, right? If you say no, I'm going to kill you. 🤣
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadameX

Shounak and Shweta, not really interested in cricket, sorry. 😆

You must read it...it was more of BBC and less of cricket😆when feefi was the undisputed BBC queen..untill you came and made her wehla😆

I know Shwetha..everyone was online till the end..seriously the day will surely go down in history.👏..oh yeah..we got a new topic for BBC😆

Thats why i told Resham di..it ONCE USED TO BE.😆

Who is giving the update today?😕

greenleaf007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@resham- Sorry yaara, Was busy in these two days...Isiliye didnt help you in Highlights...But aaj toh i purposely didnt do it😉 😆...Seriously Koi In dono Love-birds ko Maardo😡 Pakau characters
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
sb dont even ask who is updating today, tu chahe toh is highlights se hi uthakar updt daal😆
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
actually shounak..there is no updater for wednesday...think what to do...😆
Karan.G.king thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MadameX

I think you made a boo-boo. You made a boo-boo, right? If you say no, I'm going to kill you. 🤣

naa,i am loving how the mumbai track is making the delhi look more awesome. plz dont kill me.
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Resham*

sb dont even ask who is updating today, tu chahe toh is highlights se hi uthakar updt daal😆

Arre please..someone give update..I haven't even seen the episode..how will i update?😲😆..atleast highlight mein toh acchio tarah se likhdo..so that i can update this post only.😆
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
right karan, mumbai trk is making delhi trk more watchable😆 shwets kar na update😆
shilu999_balani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
you werethe ones who wanted sona sona ,,... now you got sona alond with her psycho husband...so now why are you guys complaining...that time you were laughing when we were crying...now we are laughing ha ha ha
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .sb.

You must read it...it was more of BBC and less of cricket😆when feefi was the undisputed BBC queen..untill you came and made her wehla😆

I know Shwetha..everyone was online till the end..seriously the day will surely go down in history.👏..oh yeah..we got a new topic for BBC😆

Thats why i told Resham di..it ONCE USED TO BE.😆

Who is giving the update today?😕

I'll read it some other day...my hands are full these days because of you. 😡 😆 😆 😆