566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: haanji

I think u r over obsessed with Sona , Kinjal ben , Aham dikra and gopi vahu 😆...Ekta mata ka bas chale to star plus pe bas ek hi show ho ...Saathiya genda FOOL😕😆 🤣...in which Sona tries to steal aham from gopi vahu and Kinjal helps her to get rid of d gawaar ...😆🤣🤣

P.S. - Hritik makes a special entry to the show to save the couple from jhalli kinjal and not-so-goldie Sona ...🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I wud say title of the Show wud be... "Saath Nibhana Sona"🤣🤣🤣
tensionbuddy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sachi16

🤣
I wud say title of the Show wud be... "Saath Nibhana Sona"🤣🤣🤣

lol...perfect !!👍🏼🤣
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Now why u bringing SNS in between Sachi ji..a kahan gayi aapki himmat😆
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

Now why u bringing SNS in between Sachi ji..a kahan gayi aapki himmat😆

are o T bhai... mene nai wo to Haanji ne laya... 😉😆😆😆😆😆😆
and BTW -- everything is fair in War & SNS... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
428419 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Yas-

A non viewer of SGP watching the precap would have easily thought that Sona is a ex of Ishaan's and are meeting after a 5 leap or something, very ektaish the hit and miss and music. LOL. Was the wind blowing too by any chance? 😆 or maybe the music is highlighting the bag of nerves and 😳 on Sona's entry by certain section of fans. 😆 Lots of possibilities, I need to watch the episode.

It was very weird actually..😆
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Btw Sachi it's so ironic you being Goldie of the forum is so vehemently against the lovely Sona (gold). 😉
MadameX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .sb.

It was very weird actually..😆

Chup. Ekdum cup ho jaao. *Ahem style* 😆
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sachi16

are o T bhai... mene nai wo to Haanji ne laya... 😆
and BTW -- everything is fair in War & SNS... 🤣

yes everyone is fair in SNS except Kagdi🤣
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MadameX

Btw Sachi it's so ironic you being Goldie of the forum is so vehemently against the lovely Sona (gold). 😉

that is the reason I want to be Rockerzzz soon... and that's why I am here everyday trying to make as many posts as I can😃
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejeshec

yes everyone is fair in SNS except Kagdi🤣

Tell you one thing... being Gujju... when I first read Kagdi in here SGP forum from someone... I never got what it exactlt means... 🤣 but then My MIL watches SNS... she told me it's KAAGDI... 🤣then I came to know... ohh it's Female CROW... 🤣