mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
They can dear they can. I have never seen such ridiculous bunch of clowns and the elders are worse. Even in family shows in the west here know better than thew when comes to the serious matters.
ShadowImbue thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
In honey bees there is the development of nauplius larva the queen is able to layed fertilized or even non-fertilized egg they have same developmental phases like pother insects like larva pupa and adult formation of honey royal gell something interesting
mjtruelegend thumbnail
Scrapbook? I have not made one myself so I don't know dear. Sorry.
ShadowImbue thumbnail
@sheemu so how u spend most of ur time? @prat I also wished to be become a doctor but as it is said
by me
Har Kisi Ko Mukammal Jahan Nahin Milta😊
Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: firefly99

In honey bees there is the development of nauplius larva the queen is able to layed fertilized or even non-fertilized egg they have same developmental phases like pother insects like larva pupa and adult formation of honey royal gellsomething interesting

good to knw it re thnks bt i find ur job v.challenging specially genetics n chromosome one
Pratamesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: firefly99

@sheemu so howu spend most of ur time?
[DIV]</div>@prat I also wished to be become a doctor but as it is said
<div>by me[/DIV]
[DIV]Har Kisi Ko Mukammal Jahan Nahin Milta[:)][/DIV]

haan yaar ye bhi sahi hain actually i wanted to join d army bt m here nw wil c fter my m.b.b.s hw i cn join it
ShadowImbue thumbnail
@tajesh bhaiya kahan gayab ho gaye aur what do u mean by girls neurons are not excited properly its the guys whom neurons are excited very late that's why they don't understand most of the things like u didn't understand the colors😆
ShadowImbue thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pratamesh

haan yaar ye bhi sahi hain actually i wanted to join d army bt m here nw wil c fter my m.b.b.s hw i cn join it

you could have become army doctor😊over here there is NUST exam for the purpose
ShadowImbue thumbnail
@sheemu kis depth main kho gayi? 😆
Edited by firefly99 - 14 years ago
mjtruelegend thumbnail
Tabbu I work full time. I get weekends off so I usually go out shopping, meet my friends and of course I get all chores done as well. I love to cook, bake and make ice creams.
Yes I love Poetry. I read books, mainly factions.